Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1269 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,269 reviews

5 stars 894
4 stars 312
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (305)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (329)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I visit Beauty Direction whenever I want a massage, because it's the best experience I've had. I carry a lot of tension in my back and shoulders, and Ramona tailors the massage perfectly to my needs. She is an excellent therapist and I'd highly recommend her. The treatment room is spacious and pleasant, and really there's nothing that I think could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A good massage that ticked all the boxes. Would be good to get a very short consultation at the start to discuss any specific issues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars. The aesthetician was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Technician couldn't do threading, so had to do eyebrow waxing instead - not ideal, probably wouldn't have booked if I'd known. Started a little late because they'd had a problem with the customer before me - not their fault, but meant I was a little worried about going over my lunch hour. Tinting was quite dark and looked strange on day one, but looked good by day three.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
beautiful studio, professional staff and minimal pain during the actual treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have been a regular for 4 years for both massage and threading - best place in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely words :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great, always going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were lovely and friendly. Room was great. Massage was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It was a great experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great as usual, thanks!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great full body massage, focus on back. Feels great afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Honestly gave me such nice eyebrows. However they were waxed and not threated. This is the second time it happens so hopefully by the next time i book my visit they will say on which days threading is actually available!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, threading is available on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays with Ramona, hope this helps! Also make sure when booking you book in for threading and tint and not a shape and tint. Looking forward to seeing you again soon! Many Thanks, Beauty Direction team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Made a last minute booking on a Saturday afternoon. It was great! Really nice massage, felt rejuvenated afterwards.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I always love coming here, the staff are so friendly. My massage was very relaxing. I did feel a little stiff on leaving as had quite a few knots in my shoulders but I have loosened up within a day or two and feel great now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It's downstairs in the basement, but the therapist was really lovely and it was cheap for a hot wax in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel