Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1317 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,317 reviews

5 stars 936
4 stars 318
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (164)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (13)
  • Eyebrow Threading (36)
  • Facials (317)
  • Facials - Men's (56)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (91)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (339)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (94)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (158)
  • Therapeutic Massage (186)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent wax, and relaxing facial with great skincare advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great session as usual

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great treat before the xmas frenzy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very thorough & experienced beautician. Hurt much less than I expected it to, assisted by beautician applying pressure to waxed area as soon as wax removed, lessening the pain. Good size treatment room. Only downside, and this applies to lots of salons, is the 'whale' like music which I don't find relaxing. Would recommend therapist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great relaxing massage!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona was very meticulous with the threading & I came out feeling brand new! lol

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Staff.Clean and comfortable. I will be going regularly in the future. Ramona is excellent.
E

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, professional staff. Nice quiet, clean and tidy treatment room. Even had a heated bed. Reasonable price. Only fault was that they double dipped when applying the wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I always love coming here and I'll always be coming back for something else. This wasn't the best massage ever - it was not as precise and deep as I wanted but it was still relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady is lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you and hope to see you again soon
x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was running late and therefore the treatment time was shorter than it should have been.

She was polite but not very welcoming or friendly, clearly was in a rush.

The deep tissue massage itself was very good though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
we pride ourselves on giving a good service, this is unacceptable, please email me so I can look into this matter further.
info@beautydirection.com
Thank you
Naomi

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Ramona is a wonderful therapist- both facial and massage were amazing and she helped a terrible week feel much better! Thanks so much x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Victoria xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely beautician, have just booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
One year after the last time I came, I thought that maybe I had built up my expectations based on memory. NOT AT ALL. I'll keep saying is the best deep tissue massage I have had in my life, and I have been in Thailand! If I could give a 6/5 I would :) definitely coming back and will be sooner than a years time

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
What a lovely review, thank you and looking forward to seeing you soon :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
We did the couples massage and found it a great experience. Very friendly staff that asked what we'd like and were open to bespoke massage treatments. They were informative and offered advice on better muscle management. The place was tranquil and very clean. Definitely would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for the lovely review x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Really good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Part of my monthly self-treat, relaxing and helpful as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Angelina :-)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, I left with flawless eyebrows and a smile on my face after a thoroughly enjoyable experience. A small beauty salon, not in the most glamorous location but with peerless attention to detail from lovely staff. That's why I've been going there for several years, despite not living or working in the area, and I'll keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Love the eyebrow shaping!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Angelina xx

Report as inappropriate