Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1361 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,361 reviews

5 stars 972
4 stars 325
3 stars 47
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (171)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (18)
  • Eyebrow Threading (42)
  • Facials (328)
  • Facials - Men's (58)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (33)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (11)
  • Waxing (98)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (92)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (344)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (96)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (161)
  • Therapeutic Massage (195)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been here now for a wax and a facial in the last couple of weeks - both times was with someone who had lots of experience and knew what they were doing. Good service and reasonable price. Would definitely come here again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I booked the facial, back massage and back scrub treatment at znips, and it couldn't have been better. The therapist was really friendly and extremely professional. I have very knotty shoulders due to stress and she got all the pain out of them completely, but without the massage being so firm it was painful! It was still relaxing and the facial has improved my skin lots. The deal is great value for money and I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very relaxing environment with extremely pleasant staff. Massage was great but 4/5 due to not fully covering front areas of the body.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my usual deep tissue massage, which really does me good. The therapist was very professional and gave me a very personal massage
focussing with great care on the tight areas of my muscles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
These girls are amazing! Always come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good, second time. Will be back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely salon and great staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a couples massage- the staff were amazing and the venue was lovely too. We're already planning to come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 5 days ago
Nice facial, enjoyed the pampering and will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only trust the ladies here to do my eyebrows as everywhere else i have been they just do not listen to what you would like them to look like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my second visit. On both occasions the staff were friendly and made it a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I usually have deep tissue massage,but this time decided to have aromatherapy to relax. This was a new therapist I had not seen before, she was most courteous and professional. I would
have liked a bit more comment on the choice of oils and their benefits. But it was a most satisfactory experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best eyebrow threading and tinting. My fav place near Victoria.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a body scrub and facial and awarded it 4 stars. Good value for money but ambience could be slightly better.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Very nicely done eyebrow waxing and tinting. Only good recommendations!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Feeling great after the threading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
The massage was nice and the atmosphere was relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
As always, lovely staff and quick and painless experience!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel