Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1268 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,268 reviews

5 stars 894
4 stars 311
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (305)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (27)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (329)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent- haven't been In a while as moved away. But still just as relaxing as I remember. Facial was supurb!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Much enjoyed, Very happy with the treatment, body massage and head massage. Keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always have a wonderful treatment at beauty direction. I recommend this to anyone in need of a holiday treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Irina is wonderful, it is the first time that I felt like someone care about how I felt and was really giving it their all to pamper me. Great!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall a very great experience! Very professional, attentive and relaxing. Had an excellent massage and equally excellent facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are excellent and attentive, and the location is great. The treatment was fantastic and well timed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very Professional and quick waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really professionally staff, I felt very relieved after the massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood hot wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a deep tissue massage & would recommend this salon highly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a very relaxing deep tissue massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was perfect and she recommended very good tips. She gave me one of the best head massages I've ever had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
This was ultimately a nice, effective treatment. It did start with a bit of a lecture about how I should be using a scrub (maybe I misunderstood the tone), but it ended up being really relaxing. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review
please email us so I can find out who your therapist was

Regards
Beauty Direction

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Overall good experience, although facial could have been longer on cleaning pores and massage could have been longer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. Really professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality massage, scrub and facial in relaxing environment. This is not a super luxurious high end salon but it is one of the hidden gems in central London.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I visit Beauty Direction whenever I want a massage, because it's the best experience I've had. I carry a lot of tension in my back and shoulders, and Ramona tailors the massage perfectly to my needs. She is an excellent therapist and I'd highly recommend her. The treatment room is spacious and pleasant, and really there's nothing that I think could be improved.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel