Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1316 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,316 reviews

5 stars 936
4 stars 317
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (164)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (12)
  • Eyebrow Threading (36)
  • Facials (317)
  • Facials - Men's (56)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (31)
  • Hollywood Waxing (28)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (9)
  • Waxing (96)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (91)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (339)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (94)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (158)
  • Therapeutic Massage (186)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Treatment well done, for very good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Can't tell you what a difference this salon and treatments have made to my skin. A huge recommendation from me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Ramona is great as always! The treatment is professionally done and almost painless. Feels great afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely magnificent service - had such a lovely time, thanks to my sweet daughter! Would highly recommend for a mother's day or birthday present.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Been a regular here for awhile, definitely will continue to be, as there's nothing bad to say about the place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Yh

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Ramona is the best - super talented at eyebrow shaping, was able to take my overly plucked brows and give them the shape and definition I needed for a big upcoming event.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Another good massage - I'm a regular :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had another amazing experience at Beauty Direction. I booked the body exfoliation and hydrating massage. Naomi was very welcoming as usual and the treatment was great. I felt thoroughly relaxed throughout the treatment and my skin feels so soft, I would definitely recommend their services!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
It was an amazing treatment - i loved it! will definitely be booking again soon! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I love this place, they treat you as a regular client so you dont have to worry about explaining what you want each time. I just know it'll look good when I go there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing massage. Perfect pressure (I like it not too soft) and relaxing atmosphere. Definitely will go again

Many many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Ramona is great and delivers a high-class service in eyebrows. She does her job paying high attention to details and for over 1 year since I am using her services I have been very happy, I would never change her- 5 stars service in beauty treatments and eyebrows shaping.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I've booked for several massage treatments at Beauty Direction and have been delighted every time. I've had both Ramona and Naomi, who are excellent and seem intuitively to know which areas need the most work! I wouldn't go anywhere else, now that I've found them.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Has been tricky getting an appointment for a couple recently but not a big problem provided you are flexible. Treatments were lovely as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Have had treatments at Znips several times before and am always very happy. Excellent treatments every time and Romano & Naomi very friendly and both excellent beauticians. Always enjoy the experience here and will be going back for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The beautician was so friendly and relaxed - we had a great chat whilst she did my eyebrows. She did a great job - they look awesome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel