Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

1270 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Direction at Znips
Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty Direction at Znips
Znips,
75 Wilton Road, Victoria, London, SW1V 1DE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty Direction at Znips   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 1,270 reviews

5 stars 895
4 stars 312
3 stars 46
2 stars 5
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (157)
  • Body Treatments (10)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (23)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (8)
  • Eyebrow Threading (30)
  • Facials (305)
  • Facials - Men's (53)
  • Skincare Consultation (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (28)
  • Hollywood Waxing (20)
  • Leg Waxing (7)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (7)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (90)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (330)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (90)
  • Sports Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (156)
  • Therapeutic Massage (180)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Great treatment would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
It was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Love this place. Will keep coming back and won't go anywhere else! Best eyebrows ever, always look forward to my visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Not the best wax I've had here, but pretty much did the job. The venue and the staff are always really lovely and calm, and it's worth its value. Will be coming back to try again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice environment, friendly staff and awesome treatment.
I was very happy with the waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I had such a great massage with Naomi today. She listened and paid attention to what my body needed today and my beck and shoulders are so grateful!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
This is the 2nd time I've been to this place. Nice and clean. I drifted off a few times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very difficult to book a time once they cancelled as could not get through to them but actual treatments were lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
As usual, I was happy with my deep tissue massage. Experienced staff and good value for money. I have already booked my next massage there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
The venue is very convenient, minutes away from Victoria station. The treatment was excellent and the member of staff was great and very attentive and conversational.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really disappointed as this is the third treatment ive tried to book and its' been cancelled. I understand there are times when people are off sick but to have 2 -3 hours notice to cancel is not really good enough. Disappointed that its been cancelled previously on a couple of occasions. Awaiting refund.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I'm a regular to this salon and I think they offer great treatment at a reasonable price - one of the best in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely staff, pleasant and quick treatment, good result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
I'm a regular visitor for massages, they're always great at relaxing my tense muscles. Would recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Simply good, I tried 90 mins massage this time but think 60 mins one is more intensive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Use them they are great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 9 months ago
Really lovely experience. Each treatment was great and such good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had Full body and Indian head massage with Naomi and I have awarded it 5 stars.
this was one of the best massages I have ever had.
Spectacular!
Naomi most have magic hands! She is also very professional and made sure I was comfortable and happy with her work throughout the hour.
The ambiance is also really good and all the staff is very kind! I will definitely be going back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 10 months ago
Another very pleasant facial here! I keep coming back as I very much enjoy the treatments. Clean place, nice calming music, professional approach. Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel