Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

126 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 126 reviews

5 stars 110
4 stars 15
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Facials (29)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (5)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Leg Waxing (2)
  • Threading (13)
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (31)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (25)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Every time I do waxing at Adrianna's. I am always made to feel comfortable great customer service. Adrianna is always polite and kind for a beautician . Happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am a regular with adrianna for eye brows and she can't be beaten. She always does a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I got the extraction facial. This is my third or fourth time to get it as I feel they really help to clean my skin. I have very sensitive skin and adrianna adapts the facial to suit my skin type always. I would recommend this venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always, I cannot recommend adrianna enough. I had a luxury facial which included shoulder and neck massage. Adrianna makes it a very relaxing experience and is very conscientious. She also offers great advice about skincare. Adrianna is great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
As always a wonderful treatment at Adriana's. Her attention to detail and professionalism makes her miles better than the competition. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot recommend adrianna enough. She is very friendly and very thorough with the treatment. I am always happy when I get my eyebrows tinted and threaded with her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my facial, which left my skin clean and nourished and I felt very relaxed and cared for. Adriana was also able to give me some useful advice about skin care at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Very Happy customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I have been coming to Adriana for my eyebrow treatment for a while now. She is really good, and really transforms eyebrows each time, with the shape and tint.
She is very accomadating and always offers a drink or tea. Really good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am a regular with Adriana and highly recommend her. She threads and tints eyebrows perfectly taking care to do the job to a high standard each time. The venue is very relaxing and homely too. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I got a deluxe pedicure and deluxe manicure and wax on the 19/12/15. It is always a go experience
Adrianna is always polite thoughtful and it is a calming experience . My nails are healthy and stronger and have grown a lot . Adrianna always ask if you want tea and coffee.
Thanks to Adrianna I am a happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As usual, Adriana's attention to detail and perfection ism makes for quality work. Highly recommended as yet again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Always happy . I have been going Adrianna now for 2 or 3 years now for my
Waxing treatments. I have to say I am never disappointed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
A Brazilian Moon Bath! Well after I had chatted with Adriana and found out what one was, couldn't wait to try it! Adriana was brilliant as usual, very professional and attentive. A relaxing environment and my skin felt amazing afterwards. Highly recommended. Admittedly my hair is reasonably fair but I would really recommend this treatment for all you lovely ladies with darker hair, lightens the hairs and leaves your skin energised, super soft and gives that feeling great sensation all over.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Superb extraction facial from adrianna. My skin felt very clean and after and it was very relaxing. Adrianna was very thorough and offered advise too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Adriana is very professional & very friendly, had the Deluxe Pedicure was so relaxing. After the treatment my feet felt smooth. Was so lovely. Thanks Adriana :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is simply Amazing! It's really difficult to find someone who is so passionate, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, caring and loves what she does as much as her. I've had face and body treatments with Adriana and I have always been extremely happy with the experience and the results. I've had a lot of treatments in my life with countless therapists and I can honestly say that she is one of the best I've ever been to. The products she uses are of really high quality. The atmosphere is lovely, I really have that Spa feel whenever I visit her. After having few treatments I'm an "Adriana convert" she always goes the extra mile to make her clients feel wonderful.
Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my massage and facial with Adriana. She was very caring and made sure she was clear on what I was looking for before the treatment. My skin is really clear and looks and feels great:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel