Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

98 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 98 reviews

5 stars 81
4 stars 15
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Facials (22)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (8)
  • Waxing (22)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (3)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (19)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
As usual Adriana was just so thorough and very caring. She even did my eyebrows as I have visited her so many times. Will book again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Adriana has magic touch. She really enjoys making every client special and beautifully pampered. Having had the message, manicure and pedicure done by Adriana I felt like I have been on a mini holidays. Absolutely blissfully happy. Thanks a million Adriana.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I love having treatments with adriana . She is very attentive and never rushes through treatments , I always feel happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Overall i am happy with the service. And i get my treatments done from Adrianna and i have no complaints i recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Adrianna did my eyebrows beautifully as always. Not only that but she took the time to give me skin advise and cleansed and toned for me although I wasn't there for that. I would recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I left so happy after Adriana threaded and tinted my eyebrows. Got lots of compliments on them too! She really concentrated and took her time which was a first for me. Made me feel very comfortable instantly, shes lovely! Cant wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
i got the manicure and pedicure as a gift for my friend and she really loved it. she said Adriana was really good at what she was doing, she felt like it was a really nice treat, would recommend it to someone else and being from Southgate really convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Once again Adriana was so thorough and gave me the best manicure. It is always so good to know that you can
relax and come out satisfied after my delux manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service excellent value , great atmosphere very professional , I always leave happy after my treatments . Adriana is very consistent . I would recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Adrianna did my eyebrows beautifully as always. Not only that but she took the time to give me skin advise and cleansed and toned for me although I wasn't there for that. I would recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana was absolutely lovely, she made me feel at ease and made sure the treatment met my requirements. She did a brilliant job and I'll definitely be back for my next waxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As usual my experience with adriana was great - she was very conscientious and took her time with the treatment. Very pleased

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
The best treatment, Adriana takes her time and is so relaxing. I have been visiting her for various treatments, she is the best in North London even introduced her to a friend who enjoyed every minute of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This is such a wonderful place to go and Adriana is just the perfect beautician. I would recommend her over and over again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
As always a fantastic experience - adriana takes time to deliver a quality service - she is very personable and friendly . I would recommend her treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant experience and will definitely be going back again!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana is so caring and takes time with you. She gives good advice and makes you very comfortable.The finish is perfect and will be visiting again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved my treatment. I had an eyebrow tint and shape and Adriana was just fantastic. She is a perfectionist and made sure that my eyebrows were absolutely perfect before I left. She clearly cares a lot about giving a great service and I am more than confident that I would have the same experience with other treatments that I will book in for. The venue is lovely, very clean and relaxing. I would highly recommend to all!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Treatment was very effective. Slight bruising occurred which was absolutely normal. The staff were incredibly polite and informative, and had ensured I was as comfortable as possible for the duration of the treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been living in London for the past 15 years and I'm so happy to of found Adrianna. You never know what to expect when seeing a beautician but she is great!. Some how she seems to make waxing as painless as I've ever experienced.

Might try out a facial next!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel