Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

111 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate
107a Chase road,
Southgate - 10min from station/ free parking, *Entrance is through the gate next to the door 107 on the main road*, N14 4JU
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty by Adriana - Ladies only at Southgate   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 111 reviews

5 stars 95
4 stars 15
3 stars 1
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (25)
  • Facials (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (9)
  • Threading (10)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Superb extraction facial from adrianna. My skin felt very clean and after and it was very relaxing. Adrianna was very thorough and offered advise too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Adriana is very professional & very friendly, had the Deluxe Pedicure was so relaxing. After the treatment my feet felt smooth. Was so lovely. Thanks Adriana :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Adriana is simply Amazing! It's really difficult to find someone who is so passionate, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, friendly, caring and loves what she does as much as her. I've had face and body treatments with Adriana and I have always been extremely happy with the experience and the results. I've had a lot of treatments in my life with countless therapists and I can honestly say that she is one of the best I've ever been to. The products she uses are of really high quality. The atmosphere is lovely, I really have that Spa feel whenever I visit her. After having few treatments I'm an "Adriana convert" she always goes the extra mile to make her clients feel wonderful.
Thank you so much

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage and facial with Adriana. She was very caring and made sure she was clear on what I was looking for before the treatment. My skin is really clear and looks and feels great:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I have been coming to Adrianna for 2 years now and i am very happy with the treatments. Adrianna is very professional and is fair .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Once again Adriana was perfect, I had a manicure and pedicure which was excellent and very relaxing. She takes time and makes you feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
As usual Adriana did a great job with my nails. I do visit her frequently and very happy with the service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I arrived at the venue, & was greeted by Adriana who was very friendly & professional, the atmosphere was lovely, nice background music playing. My experience of my Brazilian Pedicure & Manicure was so good. I felt like i had new feet & my nails were looking so groomed & pretty after. I was very happy, would recommend Adriana, she did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I love going to see Adriana she is just amazing! Her care, attention and overall customer service is superb. She now works from home, however this has not disrupted the service offered, in fact its better! She has built onto her home a mini salon, which has the ambience of a shop. At first it may seem difficult to find the address, but it is actually a simple walk. However, because it is slightly up hill I would suggest taking the 121 bus from Southgate station which will drop you right outside, but if you like the exercise by all means walk.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Hi Lorraine, Thank you for your kind review and for the useful information you have provided for future clients. Adriana x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a lovely experience with my manicure and pedicure. The salon is in a cozy extension in the back of a residential house and is very clean with soothing music playing in the background. Adriana did a great job with my nails and I would definitely recommend the salon to anyone looking for some pampering.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Adriannas new location is very peaceful , secluded and calm. As always adriannas did my eyebrows perfectly. I'm always a happy customer

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As usual Adriana takes her time and does an excellent job. She even painted my toe nails which was great and gave me lots of tips on how to exfoliate and apply face cream.
I shall be visiting again shortly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
As usual Adriana was just so thorough and very caring. She even did my eyebrows as I have visited her so many times. Will book again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Adriana has magic touch. She really enjoys making every client special and beautifully pampered. Having had the message, manicure and pedicure done by Adriana I felt like I have been on a mini holidays. Absolutely blissfully happy. Thanks a million Adriana.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I love having treatments with adriana . She is very attentive and never rushes through treatments , I always feel happy with the result

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Overall i am happy with the service. And i get my treatments done from Adrianna and i have no complaints i recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Adrianna did my eyebrows beautifully as always. Not only that but she took the time to give me skin advise and cleansed and toned for me although I wasn't there for that. I would recommend a visit here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I left so happy after Adriana threaded and tinted my eyebrows. Got lots of compliments on them too! She really concentrated and took her time which was a first for me. Made me feel very comfortable instantly, shes lovely! Cant wait to go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
i got the manicure and pedicure as a gift for my friend and she really loved it. she said Adriana was really good at what she was doing, she felt like it was a really nice treat, would recommend it to someone else and being from Southgate really convenient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel