Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

520 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty & Shine - Waxing & Beauty
Beauty & Shine - Waxing & Beauty
407 Wandsworth Road,
Clapham, London, SW8 2JP
United Kingdom

Waxing Salon

Beauty & Shine - Waxing & Beauty
407 Wandsworth Road,
Clapham, London, SW8 2JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beauty & Shine - Waxing & Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 520 reviews

5 stars 245
4 stars 188
3 stars 67
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (6)
  • Body Treatments (8)
  • Body Wraps (12)
  • i-Lipo (3)
  • Infrared Therapy (3)
  • Laser Lipo (6)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (39)
  • Sun Angel (2)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (9)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (3)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (4)
  • Beauty Treatments (6)
  • Billion Dollar Brows (1)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (20)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials (14)
  • Facials - CACI (2)
  • HD Brows (7)
  • Microdermabrasion (25)
  • Oxygen Facial (2)
  • Semi Permanent Mascara (2)
  • Teen Facials (1)
  • Wedding Makeup (1)
  • Fitness
  • Vibration Plate Training (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (77)
  • French Bikini Wax (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (156)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Threading (7)
  • Vajazzling (3)
  • Waxing (54)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Balinese Massage (3)
  • Bamboo Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (23)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (13)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (7)
  • Swedish Massage (13)
  • Thai Foot Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Foot Scrub (6)
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (18)
  • Swarovski Crystal Pedicure/Manicure (5)
  • Two Week Manicure (16)
  • Two Week Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I wish I could give more than 5 stars really. Great treatment as always, only now there was a TV with Sex and the City as well! I was having a pretty lousy day but coming here really cheered me up! :D Thanks girls!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Dear Raluca,
Thank you for reviewing us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your treatment. :)
We look forward to seeing you for your next treatment! :)
Beauty&Shine Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Okag

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great shellac manicure, good tips for choise of colour and really thorough manicure as well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Microdermabrasion ☆☆☆☆☆

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a lycon hollywood waxing. The staff was very nice and I had the treatment on time.
The therapist was fast - she did a clean and quick job. Very happy with the result. Good price for London standard.
Although I am not sure I will be back if they don't change their "double-dipping policy" - this is something that I really try to avoid

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good wax as usual. They are thorough, professional and fast! I will continue to go here for all Brazilian waxes.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Have always been happy with beauty and shine have also noticed a recent makeover of the place it looks great.i have always found it to be clean comfortable and the staff are excellent very friendly and skilled at what they do

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 5 stars. Thank you!!! ☆☆☆☆☆

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I've been going here for over a year now and would highly recommend the lycon waxing. It's quick and painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Surprisingly painless and very professional!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Best wax I have ever had!!! Sex and the City was on and they even left a chocolate on the pillow!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, perfect! Would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good treatment although I would hope so as it definitely isn't cheap.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I love everything about this salon. the super friendly and professional staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
N/a

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Golden Facial, Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Shellac has started to peel off 2 days after application. Not a great range of colours. Place is clean and staff are nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great ambient, lovely staff, I had a Hollywood Wax and it was painless

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The wax was excellent and my beautician was very knowledgeable and gave great advice! I will be going back for all future waxes :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel