Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.3

320 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty & Melody - Marble Arch
Beauty & Melody - Marble Arch
19-21 Great Cumberland Place,
Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AS
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beauty & Melody - Marble Arch
19-21 Great Cumberland Place,
Marble Arch, London, W1H 7AS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.3

Chain rating

Based on 320 reviews

5 stars 191
4 stars 76
3 stars 34
2 stars 9
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (3)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • CACI Body Treatments (2)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Universal Contour Wrap (2)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Classic Facials (28)
  • Eyelash Extensions (7)
  • Facials - CACI (8)
  • Facials - Oxygen (4)
  • Lash Lift (6)
  • LED Light Therapy (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (54)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (1)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (77)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (99)
  • Men's Haircut (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (14)
  • Facial Threading (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (18)
  • Ladies' Arm & Underarm Waxing (1)
  • Ladies' Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails Manicure (25)
  • Manicure (52)
  • Pedicure (26)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 year ago
I highly recommend this place for waxing. Great stuff and service. Thank you very much!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 year ago
Just had a gel pedicure here with Nina - SO good, cannot recommend highly enough!

Friendly and attentive reception staff (and no issues with accepting Treatwell voucher, which i know can be the case at some salons). Nina, who did my pedicure was amazing - really friendly and chatty and also did a really thorough pedicure (sometimes when i have had gel pedicures in the past at other salons they have been less than attentive with cuticles, dry skin removal etc).

Great value for money (particularly as i used a Treatwell discount code, but even without this, would still be reasonably priced) - i will definitely be back. My only criticism is that it would be nice to have a few more gel colours to choose from.

Thanks so much!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great salon experience - piano, tea and Madonna and Kylie on playlist. Good quality haircut and would return for another visit

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This is my top pace for waxing. I have come many times and did waxing with many therapists and it was superb. Very fast and efficient. Thank you so much. I will come again.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had the highlights, treatment and hair styling. The lady that did my highlights was very helpful and gave me excellent advice on the colour. She did an excellent job on my highlights. Gary then styled my hair... And I have to say I have definitely found my new hair stylist! He is awesome... He filled me with confidence and I felt 100% comfortable leaving my hair in his hands. Usually, hair stylists struggle with my hair as it is very thick and course... But it didn't phase him at all and he knew exactly how to achieve what I wanted. The cut looks amazing!

Overall, I felt incredibly welcome and I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Hi Miss Betty
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback, much appreciated, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Matthew Rundle
Manager
Beauty and Melody