Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty & Cut
Beauty & Cut
298 Hoe Street,
London, E17 9QD
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty & Cut
298 Hoe Street,
London, E17 9QD
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 183 reviews

5 stars 75
4 stars 60
3 stars 30
2 stars 7
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Fitness
  • Legs, Bums and Tums (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Blow Dry (31)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (23)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (42)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (25)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (5)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (47)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Pedicure (3)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Staff friendly and made me feel welcome. I was really pleased with the treatment. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I was late for my appointment but they managed to do my nails very quick and nice. Good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Freindly and caring staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Thoroughly impressed with the staff, so friendly and attentive! I had a full head of highlights, toner, wash, cut and blowdry all for £60! The website states it's 3 hours, I was in there for 4 but I opted for toner and it was a very busy Saturday. All in all would highly recommend and will be going again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly staff,appointment was very efficient.. enjoyed atmosphere so much, i booked an add on blow dry! Cash only at the time but the bank is practically next door to it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient for a gelish manicure and pedicure. Very happy with the results and will be visiting again in future for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Wash, Cut & Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good value salon for a maintenance visit. This is not luxury but the gel nails are done quickly and are excellent value at this price. They are also now have a wider range of colours. The salon is also close to the station.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Extremely good value for shellac nails. Quick and efficient - I was very happy with the result and would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Had a wash and cut at this salon and left very satisfied. The hairdresser was really kind and attentive and cut my hair exactly how I wanted,and even blow dried my hair because she had extra time! Totally recommend this salon! Will be coming again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
A great place to get a quick gelish manicure/ pedicure. The staff are really friendly and super efficient, hands and nails done within 30 minutes and looked amazing, very neat and great value! They have a great set of colours, especially for autumn/ winter and are now my go to nail bar.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Full Head Colour with Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a lovely experience with Moon. He took it's time to do a great job. I had a dip and left the place feeling gorgeous. I will be returning soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Kudos to the guy for actually managing to cut my hair given that I'd just come from the pub a little worse for wear... thanks for putting up with me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing value and such friendly staff - thank you for looking after us so well when we came in from the rain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Luxury Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Very precise eyebrow wax. Full face was very quick and easy. The girls here are really helpful too - always recognise their repeat customers too. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion, Eyebrow threading and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel