Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beauty Agents
Beauty Agents
Booth Road,
NW9 5JY
United Kingdom

Mobile Beauty

Beauty Agents
Booth Road,
NW9 5JY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Facials (22)
  • Facials - Men's (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (9)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This was my first ever manicure and first ever extensions so I was a bit nervous about what to expect, but Anna was the nicest and most friendly person to do it. She is a perfectionist and very thorough, she did an incredible job, my nails looks SO much better than they did! It was a thoroughly enjoyable experience and I'm going back in a few weeks for refills. Definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
This is a really weird place. The facialist asked all sorts of odd questions about my skin, not in a helpful way, but really critical. Sort of like when you go to the hairdresser and they criticise your cut and colour. The 'salon' bit is barely bigger than a cupboard and you can't relax at all cause it's on the Holloway Road with just a glass door separating you so you hear buses, sirens, ambulances, police cars, honking all the time, the works. Plus because it's just one room, there's this bright light all the time even when you're in the mask stage and just lying there (listening to the street noise!). Has she never heard of a dimmer switch? To top it all off, my skin's been worse since - lots of breakouts. Never had that after a facial in my life before. Avoid this place! What more can I say? There are so many better ones in the area and though this was cheap it was a real case of 'you get what you pay for'! Also, honestly, she acted like she was better than me and I did not appreciate that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Anna is a very experienced and friendly beautician. Her treatments are very thorough and her prices very reasonable. I would definitely go back again and again for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Great care of my body and very cleanliness. It was a very relaxing wax. The place is nice, not sophisticated but the attentions received and the excellent execution of the wax treatments make this place very attractive.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Facials for Men and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Strip and Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Good ambience and the therapist was very professional. She was also very flexible, there was no problem making late appointment. I recommend the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Nice lady, good facial, good value for money, very small salon but does the job. Will definitely go again and have recommended her to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing facial, my face felt so fresh afterwards and Anna really knows her stuff. I will definitely be back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Paraffin Manicure and Pedicure - Hands and Feet Warmer and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
This manicure was fantastic! The beauty therapist was so incredibly lovely and made me feel very welcome. I really enjoyed her company and conversation. The manicure itself was brilliant and after a week my manicure is still perfect with no chips. She understood what colour/style I wanted and the outcome was just what I wanted. I would definitely return to Beauty Agents for a manicure/beauty treatment and would recommend others to do the same too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Paraffin Manicure and Pedicure - Hands and Feet Warmer and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice and friendly therapist, I had a relaxing experience!
The place is very small and still under development. There is no separate room for the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Yes, the place is small, but it is not under development. Although there is no separate room for certain treatments, there is a partition to ensure client's privacy.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I have a lovely experience with Anna. We started with the full body exfoliation which felt lovely. The only drawback was that even after it was over there are still bits of scrub on me.
Aside from that one little thing, the rest of the procedures went great.
The facial and eyebrow shaping went as I expected them to and I walked away feeling satisfied.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a really good paraffin manicure and pedicure here just before Christmas. It's a 'no frills' salon but I was really pleased with the result so that wasn't a problem for me. I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Strip and Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a paraffin Mani & Pedi treatment. Anna was extremely professional and very friendly.
The treatment was much better then I expected ans possibly the best pedicure i've had in London.
The paraffin treatment really makes the skin soft and silky.
Highly recommended, very good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Natural-Looking Semi-Permanent Lashes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I went to her salon for few days ago and I had the nail extensions and overlays. The result was brilliant and she was very nice and wise. Even through her salon is not one of the biggest, she delivered high customer service and made me feel very comfortable.


I got my

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Second time I go to Anna's and im equally satisfied this time! first off , her selection of colors for a Shellac/Gelish is awesome, i always sit and think about which one to choose next time! secondly, Anna is so nice and sweet that it's a real treat getting your nails done there - you get a full on friendly chat-session to go with beautiful nails! so glad i found this salon, now i know where to turn when my nails need some attention :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel