Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

92 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beauty Agents
Beauty Agents
Booth Road,
NW9 5JY
United Kingdom

Salon

Beauty Agents
Booth Road,
NW9 5JY
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 92 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 21
3 stars 3
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (11)
  • Facials (22)
  • Men's Facial (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (4)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Threading (4)
  • Waxing (13)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (9)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (9)
  • Two Week Manicure (10)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anna is brilliant, she did a good job and the result was excellent. A very nice experience in a friendly atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
A nice little salon. My beautician was lovely and professional. My facial lasted 45 minutes but my face felt really clean and looked great. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would recommend the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anna is a fantastic beauty therapist, so much so that I keep going back for more treatments! She establishes good rapport and makes you feel at ease and never pressures you into buying anything, which I appreciate. The facial itself was fantastic and thorough and my skin looked visibly clearer. I would recommend to all my friends to have a treatment with Anna!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant treatment, Anna took real care with the pedicure and is an expert beautician who I go back too as not only is she skilled at beauty but also with people! Excellent :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a CND Shellac | Gelish Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, great results, great chat... will definitely be returning on regular basis! The nails look amazing and you can clearly tell you're in good hands at Beauty Agents.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anna is lovely, friendly and very professional. My paraffin wax pedicure was great and I was really happy - will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very good . My nails look lovely and have last . It was a lovey expriance and would use agin . Fist class .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
An overall relaxing experience. My skin was in pretty bad condition, Anna gave me advice on how to improve it, without trying to push products on me. I will happily return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 1 year ago
My nails look and feel healthy & beautiful,thanks to Anna's time, technique, and care. I always enjoy my treatments with her and am so thankful to have found Beaty Agents in North London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money as always, starting my Saturday with a couple of beauty treatments and a nice chat with Anna was actually really nice too. 10/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Anna is the best - One of the best pedicures I have ever had, very attentive and thorough.
Will definitely visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Nails are looking fabulous and Anna is great. Recommend Beauty Agents for its great value and lovely service :)

Thank you Anna!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Deep Cleansing Facial which was excellent, my skin looks great afterwards. ( I have a lot of breakouts at the moment) The lady was very welcoming and professional. She also gave me so helpful advice about skin care and did not push to much to try and sell any products like they normally do. The venue is a bit odd from the front and quite small but clean. I would go back in a heartbeat. I have started saving already.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Painless, mega quick and really thorough. My eyebrows look great! Anna took the time to check that even downy hairs were removed and check what sort of style I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I really liked my experience. My facial has produced great results and I felt really comfortable with Anna - she is really lovely. The only feedback I have for my facial is that it'd be nice to be told more about the products and was using and slightly more detail about what each stage of the process would do. Although I've probably had enough facials to know that anyway really.

My housemates remarked at how much clearer my skin looked when I got back, and it didn't break the bank. I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I have been at Beauty Agents for pink and white acrylic nails at the beginning of April: the therapist is a lovely woman, who agreed to move my appointment forward due to an urgent visit to my flat by an engineer on the morning I had booked my session.
Unfortunately, strictly speaking of the treatment, I cannot say I am very happy: while the nails looked very good and I was very pleased when I left the salon, they soon appeared very fragile and "weak", even though I was being very careful with them... During the following week, they started to "fall" off literally, sometimes so easily that I woudn't even realise I'd lost a nail.... This has never happened to me earlier, when having acrylic nails...
By the time I went to have them done again (in another parlour) a couple of weeks later, there were so few left and the ones remaining in such a bad state that the new therapist has preferred doing them all over again, rather than doing just the infill...
Given the above, I am sorry but I do not think I will go back to Beauty Agents again...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Hi Serena,
Thank you for your honest feedback.
I would be happy to hear from you when the problems have started, as it would be possible to fix the nails free of charge. Most of the nail sets I do last well, however, in your case something clearly went wrong.
It would be great if you could get in touch and we will find a solution.
Anna

Report as inappropriate

2 years ago
I'm very suprised to hear this review. Everytime I've had acrylics they have been exceptionally duarable and lasted for longer than getting them done elsewhere.
My experience of Anna is she is very particular and demonstrates attention to detail as well as being warm and friendly, and this is consistant with every visit.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice and friendly staff. The treatment was as requested. It was also easy to re-arrange the time of appointment. I recommend the place and will go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Facial was very relaxing, the lady was very nice & did a lovely a lovely job, I would recommend & will be going back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Had a gel overlay done (I think that's what it's called) and it was the first time I got that done. (Usually I just do shellac or gel polish) and as always it turned out great! I always enjoy sitting and chatting with Anna while getting my nails done and she's always friendly, nice and full of helpful advice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel