Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

31 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Beautiful Secrets Day Spa
Beautiful Secrets Day Spa
61 High Street,
Orpington, Kent, BR6 0JF
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Beautiful Secrets Day Spa
61 High Street,
Orpington, Kent, BR6 0JF
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon Closed
Tue - Wed 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thur - Fri 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sat 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beautiful Secrets Day Spa

We are a Day Spa in Orpington. At Beautiful Secrets we want you to enjoy every aspect of your chosen treatment, that is why we have devised a sanctuary salon environment with individual private treatment rooms tailored for your enjoyment. With all of our treatments we offer professional advice from our skilled and experienced treatment therapists, that are more than willing to discuss any aspects of your treatments with you, before, after and during your time with us. We pride ourselves in only use the very best products from Dermalogica, O.P.I and Sienna X and St Tropez to give you that quality and relaxing experience.

Massage and Skin Care Room.

For those stressed bodies and tired skin why not Pamper yourself in our private massage and skin care room offering relaxing lowlight candlelit massage, nourishing Dermalogica facials or bespoke skin treatment tailored just for you. We have a selection of treatments to suit your skin and are happy to discuss any aspects of your treatments with you. We only ever use the finest natural products from the very best brands such as Dermalogica which are used to give you that unique relaxing experience.
We have a range of massage services such as Full Aromatherapy Body Massage, Pregnancy massage, Hot Stone Therapy massage, Swedish Full Body massage and many more from as little as £28.00.

Pedicure Room.

Looking to revitalize those hands and feet? Then why not pamper those hands & feet and rejuvenate in our private pedicure room devised and tailored personally for your beauty needs. We offer exclusive therapeutic foot treatments and luxury pedicures/manicures which are all carried out by one of our fully qualified therapists. It not only makes your hands and feet feel amazing, but your whole body will be uplifted. We have a selection of treatments to suit your skin and are happy to discuss any aspects of your treatments with you. We only ever use the finest natural products from the very best brands which are used to give you that relaxing experience.

Waxing Room.

For those waxing needs we offer a variety of waxing and speciality services dedicated to the highest standards in our devised private treatment room. We specialise in treatments such as intimate waxing, Brazilian, Hollywood, Bikini and many more from only £7.00. We know that all skin is delicate, so we only ever use the finest natural products suitable for all skin types from the very best brands.

We also offer many other services such as Spray tanning, Waxing, Tinting and much more.

Call us now on 01689637171 for further information or see our website for our extensive range of services, prices and special offers.

See more
Products used at this venue:

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 31 reviews

5 stars 17
4 stars 11
3 stars 2
2 stars 0
1 star 1
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Facials (4)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (2)
  • Hollywood Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (1)
  • Manicure (3)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great salon. The staff are so lovely and friendly and make you feel so welcome. I've been here twice now and will definitely keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We are very happy that you feel so welcome in the salon and by the team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice place, the girl Reid really hard , but her pedicure was just about average.
She needs to practice I guess, but the attitude was good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we take all feedback very seriously,and use this to grow as a salon and team.
The therapist concerned, would greatly appreciate more in depth feedback as to what she could improve on in her pedicure treatment. If this could be sent to our email address we would appreciate this feedback. beautifulsecretslondon@gmail.com.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Brazilian and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review, we pride our-self on training that we provide all our staff members. And feel this is key when providing a good treatment and service.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 7 months ago
The Brazilian waxing was exactly what it was supposed to be: front and back! I believe the service was provided very well and it was good value. The person that did my waxing was very nice and friendly. The room was warm and it had relaxing music in the background. The sound from the small water fountain made the ambiance very pleasant. The only comment I could make for future reference is that there should be soap for customers to wash their hands especially since at the end you are offered cotton pads and oil to clean any remaining wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your kind words & lovely review. We are always looking at ways in which we can grow & improve. We look forward to welcoming you back with us soon.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 7 months ago
I had Gel nails & a back,neck & shoulder massage as part of the spa day offer on a Friday. The room was decorated really well and my therapist was really friendly and knew a lot about the products that she was using. My treatment, didn`t feel rushed as it has done in other local salons and I was even asked after my treatment if I wanted to sit in reception with my drink, to relax, further. I will defiantly be a regular and have already booked my next treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we are glad that you enjoyed your treatments and feel we are meeting your expectations. We look forward in welcoming you back with us soon.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 8 months ago
Deep Tissue massage & Dermalogica facial was perfect, friendly staff. will defiantly be booking again & again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we look forward to welcoming you back into the salon, soon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good massage. Friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for your kind words & review. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to welcoming you back into the salon.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had eyelash extensions done. Apart from it taking over 4 hours, they started falling out. At first I thought they were settling down but after 5 days I went back to the salon asking for a partial refund. I also sent them some photos. They refused citing the wahanda no refund policy and asked that I come back in. I refused to spend more time in a salon who failed to complete their task properly in the first place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Jeanine,
I am sorry that you felt the need to write a 1 star review for our salon. In regards to your treatment time, we had other clients after your treatment and therefore would not of had the over four hours you claim free to spend on a single treatment of lashes. You first contacted us by email 6 days after your treatment stating on the same day the lashes had fallen out, with little force and you thought there was something wrong with the glue we was using, as you claimed by email that the lash treatment was done right, for you. We offered you to come back into the salon and to send that batch of glue off to the suppliers, for testing as we have never had any complaints about this before. But you refused and asked for a partial refund, you have never come back into the salon since your treatment, which we have requested, multiply times, to check our treatment and the condition of the lashes. Wahanda`s refund policy has nothing to do with our treatments or salon and we therefore do not understand what you are referring to when you comment about this. As we have always stated, since you first contacted us, you are more than welcome to come back into our salon for us to look over your lashes, and resolve the problem that you are claiming to have had.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a deep cleansing facial done at Beautiful Secrets. My therapist was very nice, music, lights and temperature were absolutely perfect. I felt so relaxed I think I fell asleep at some point during the treatment!!
The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is the fact that no extraction was done, which is something I was hoping for, as I have a few small blackheads on nose and chin. Next time I will specifically ask for it, hopefully it won't be a problem.
I definitely recommend the venue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments & kind words. Before we start any of our Dermalogica facials, the therapist does a Skin Mapping, where we look at our clients skin and look at what is needed for their certain skin type, before we start the facial. We do offer extraction, when needed and maybe this is something we should ask all clients at the time of booking Medibac facial appointments, so clients get what they are looking for from each of our treatments. We will be more than happy to do this, with your next treatment. Thank you again for your lovely review, we only hope to achieve the best standards as possible for all our clients and we are very happy we are going in the right direction.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
Full body deep tissue massage was excellent in terms of the back & arm massage, however, the lady therapist crucially didn't do any significant deep tissue massage to my front & back of thigh ( quadriceps & hamstrings). Maybe she was too shy to venture too far up the leg, given that I am a bloke, but I did say that I am a runner. Also she didn't ask for any feedback during or after the massage & you have to be brave & seek feedback. Nevertheless the massage to the back and the arms was excellent and Beautiful Secrets manager is welcoming and professional & it was a lovely way to spend a Saturday morning at Beautiful Secrets. Best of luck with this business & this place is definitely worth a visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter booked this massage as a suprrise, very lovely staff very welcoming, massage was very relaxing, and it is good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we only hope to achieve the best standards as possible for all our clients and we are very happy we are going in the right direction.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Facial was lovely and relaxing. Skin feels so much better. Friendly staff in a lovely environment. Have rebooked and will definitely be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your review, we only hope to achieve the best standards as possible for all our clients and we are very happy we have met your exceptions with our treatments and service.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
I had a rose petal spa pedicure and it was very good, good choice of colours. I also had waxing with hot wax and the therapist got all the hair so I am very pleased with both treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review, we really appreciate your kind words.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a OPI Pedicures and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for you review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your review.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this for my mother who said it was a nice place with good ambience and welcoming staff she had a lovely massage and would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comment and kind words regarding our treatments & service.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
I had a spa pedicure, the room was decorated beautifully and the jets and bubbles felt lovely my water even had fresh flowers in it. The staff were very welcoming and I have rebooked for my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for you lovely review, we aim to a very high standard in regards to our treatments and service and are very pleased we delivered.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
I booked in for a Dermalogica facial & massage it was my first time at this venue, and I enjoyed it completely. The salon felt intimate and calming. It was easy to find and all staff were professional and welcoming.
At the end of the massage my therapist placed a hot towel on top of my back to end the session. It was an amazing end to an amazing treatment. 5 stars all the way !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review, we only hope to achieve the best standards as possible for all our clients and we are very happy we have met your exceptions. We are always looking for way in which we can improve our service and treatments.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The venue was easy to find, the atmosphere was good and the staff were very welcoming. Treatment itself was also very satisfactory.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we only hope to achieve the best standards as possible for all our clients and we are very happy we are going in the right direction.

Report as inappropriate

Posted 1 year ago
I booked a few treatments in with the therapist Megan. My hot stone massage was amazing, the room was lit with candles and had soft music playing. She had a good firm pressure and spent a lot on my back, which I ask for and completely enjoyed.The gel manicure was applied neatly and has lasted right up until my next appointment, but they could have easily stayed on longer. It is nice to have somewhere local with these high standards to go to for treatments, instead of having to travel into Bromley.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you for your kind words & lovely review.

Report as inappropriate

Show earlier reviews

Venues nearby

See more venues in Orpington