Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

310 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 310 reviews

5 stars 217
4 stars 72
3 stars 18
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage & Ombre (9)
  • Blow Dry (52)
  • Hair Conditioning & Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (207)
  • Ladies' Brazilian Blow Dry (1)
  • Ladies' Hair Colouring & Highlights (38)
  • Men's Haircut (22)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love love my new haircut & Maria is the sweetest person I've met! She is so welcoming, attentive & she gave great advice on my haircut. Next appointment already booked :)

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I got highlights and love the results. Maria set expectations about what I wanted and gave me really natural looking highlights. She used Olaplex to make my hair look healthy.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I have been doing extensive research for the past 6mnths trying to find a hairstylist after a extremely bad haircut at another salon.. and damaging my hair using drugstore colours... which after my visit at Beaú I know I should never do again.

About my experience:
I cannot express how nice and professional Maria my stylist was. She gave me the honest truth about my hair condition and how to fix it..(and recommended that I hold off on the Balayage that I wanted to have done) she fixed my botched haircut and coloured my patchy diy colour into perfection!

I am so happy and excited to say that I will be a loyal customer just after 1 visit at Beaú!

If you want an expert and honest service go to Beaú!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Another great haircut! Would definitely reccomend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Have been to beau a few times now and always really happy with the service. Listen to what you want and give great advice.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel