Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

176 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 176 reviews

5 stars 113
4 stars 51
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (6)
  • Blow Dry (45)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (28)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (122)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Ombre (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, beautiful products and I love my new haircut. The staff were very accommodating and attentive. After this experience I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
All staff were lovely, the salon was clean and nice looking, and I was delighted with Sonny's haircut. Even though my appointment was the last of the day, I really felt that staff took time to make me feel welcome and pampered, and make my cut and style just what I wanted. This was a real treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We are so happy you felt that way!x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have booked last minute and unfortunately my hairdresser wasn't there. My haircut was automatically upgraded for free to director. and haircut was deaf tip top. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
They were running slightly late, so gave me a glass of wine. There are fantastic massage chairs. Most importantly, I came out with a good cut and silkier hair. The price was pretty decent considering the location. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Style Director Haircut and Blow Dry with Organic Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my third time at Beau London and I was just as impressed as always. All the staff here are so friendly and welcoming, the massage chairs while your hair is washed are amazing, and Sonny (who cut my hair) did exactly what I wanted. I'm really happy with my hair and will definitely be heading back here for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you Marianne ;)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist plus Kevin Murphy Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff, quiet Monday morning which was just what I needed. Great result, exactly what I wanted. Also decent coffee not instant rubbish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I loved the results of my highlights. The atmosphere was very friendly and I will be coming back for other treatments!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Beau London is great at work and does exactly what is needed. Has all the skills and expertise to do a good job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Men's Cut and Styling and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic experience at Beau! There was a slight mix up with my booking but the staff couldn't have been nicer about it. As the hairdresser who was supposed to cut my hair was busy, the creative director Mirko offered to cut my hair for the same price. I was after a new style and Mirko listened carefully to what I was looking for and took his time, with great attention to detail. He's very talented and a lovely guy as well! I left with a new look that I love and have received loads of compliments :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I loved my blowdry, it resisted to the humidity and rain :) thank you so much, I will definitely come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
For £35 I expected a little more. Felt a bit rushed towards the end and found the atmosphere a touch frosty.
Pleased with the haircut though, which I suppose is the main thing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely book again, the salon was lovely and Rosetta did my hair and did a great job and was super friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I saw Jonny for a cut and colour, he seemed really knowledgeable and took time to talk me through different colour options. He was really friendly and chatty and i felt relaxed and comfortable throughout. I left really pleased with the cut, colour and finish. I would be happy to recommend Jonny to anybody.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing Salon! My friend and I booked last minute and we had a truly great experience.
We both were so happy with our blow dry and the service was really excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and a lovely haircut from Annalisa. Will definitely be going back! Nice ambience and good quality products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
It was average but cheap (blowdry) - i have a fringe which im very fussy about, i always think a good hairdresser knows to dry it first ..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that. We take all the feedback very seriously. The aformentioned stylist doesn't work for us anymore.

Report as inappropriate