Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

203 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 203 reviews

5 stars 135
4 stars 56
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (46)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (34)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (132)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience. The staff, the service and the salon were all
great and I left loving my new hair.
I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I received a confirmation from the salon within minutes of booking on Treatwell.

I had a Balayage and haircut with Giovanni.

Because I already had dark permanent colour I raised concerns that my hair might turn out to be an orange shade and Giovanni warned me that was highly likely! Giovanni was very good and patient - not bossy like most hairdressers would be in this situation and we decided to go for it, he corrected the colouring with toner. He really cared and took pride in the end result.

Giovanni also corrected the very bad haircut I had a week before. I am very happy with my new hairstyle and think I have found my new hairdresser! Thank you for your care and professionalism.

The rest of the staff in the salon are also very patient and courteous. Even though I was in there for what must have been a couple of hours, the time just flew by....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great blow dry and flat iron here. I've got really thick curly hair and my stylist got it totally sleek and straight. Will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Colouring and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff. My up do stayed out the whole night

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly approach and great haircut!
will certainly come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have amazing hair now !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
My hair was styled by Aya; She gave me something better than I had first imagined, will definitely be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were all very friendly and accommodating, and the actual salon is really nicely decorated which is a plus! Was offered a choice of drinks, and the hair stylist who I was booked in with actually listened to what I wanted and was very attentive. This was my first time here and I'm always very nervous about visiting a new salon, but overall I would definitely recommended Beau London for your next haircut!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Had a really lovely experience at Beau. Staff were all very friendly and professional. Had a wonderful treatment and shampoo (made even better by the massage chairs) and then a really great haircut by Aya. Decor is extremely cool and well thought out.

All in all, 5* service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Balayage / Sunkiss or Ombre & Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Super friendly and informative staff. Really high quality wash cut and blow dry, and the massage chairs are a nice touch

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really liked Maria's job on my hair and her ability of finding what kind of haircut suits me best!
Would have liked to try the massage seat while enjoying the hair wash...maybe next time?
Overall, nice experience, friendly staff and lovely hair salon! Grazieee

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I am really happy with the service that I received from Aya. Great cut and colour and reasonable price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I visited Beau for a haircut and had Aya. She listened to what I wanted and also gave her advice and talked me through the style which was great! The hair wash was lovely too, particularly because of the amazing massage chair! Will definitely be recommending Beau to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Great salon, really comfortable and the staff are lovely. It's a cute little place with bags of character. Maria is wonderful and really understood what I wanted out of the haircut and she did a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel