Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

257 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 257 reviews

5 stars 177
4 stars 62
3 stars 15
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (4)
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (170)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Haircut was good, however I don't think I'll be going back. Staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I have long thick hair and wanted a trim and change in shape of the layers. Yann listened really carefully to what I wanted and did a very good job, it's a great haircut. I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut in a clean and stylish environment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very relaxing salon, very attentive, friendly staff and a great haircut. I will go back for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great cut and lovely staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Balayage / Sunkiss or Ombre & Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend this salon, the staff were really nice and the blow-dry top notch! Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I was really really pleased with my haircut. My hairdresser was very quick and gave me exactly the look I had wanted that we had discussed before he started. Its such a funky salon as well. I really liked the vibe. Very chilled and I felt very welcome. Thank you!! ! !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely haircut. Maria was lovely and gave me great hair. Can't complain about that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I has a simplehair cut and blow dry, and was very happy with the result. Very good service and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Good haircut with a nice stylist. Good easy location to get to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing! Loved my hair cut. Have found my new hairdressers! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I love Beau but this time I had the feeling I didn't get exactly the colour I've asked for... Everything else was great as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommand. Yann takes the time to understand what you want and makes nice suggestion for your haircut.
Lovely salon and friendly team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel