Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

187 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 187 reviews

5 stars 121
4 stars 54
3 stars 9
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (8)
  • Blow Dry (46)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (30)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (125)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Ombre (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I visited Beau for a haircut and had Aya. She listened to what I wanted and also gave her advice and talked me through the style which was great! The hair wash was lovely too, particularly because of the amazing massage chair! Will definitely be recommending Beau to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great salon, really comfortable and the staff are lovely. It's a cute little place with bags of character. Maria is wonderful and really understood what I wanted out of the haircut and she did a fantastic job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a cut and blow dry and have awarded it 4 stars. Good cut, the stylist took time to listen to what I wanted and the head massage and massage chairs were very relaxing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I went here with a Balayage booking, having had a disastrous hombre done on me in another salon. Maria, the amazing stylist, transformed my hair from a damaged mess into a healthy fresh look. She gave great advice as to how to maintain my hair and saved it! She even treated me with a quick photoshoot to make me feel even more fabulous, I thank her so much! The salon itself is cute and quiet. I am coming back here again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
My entire experience was absolutely wonderful -- from the coffee I was served (delicious!) to the way the staff treated me to the very modern, well-designed venue. Felt like a great experience! My balayage was also quite well done -- although my only VERY TINY complaint was that I asked for something a little more natural looking, but I think what I have is more of an ombre. However, time will tell how it settles and fades. Overall, a wonderful salon and I would definitely go back to get my hair done (I plan on it!).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Attentive receptionist and really friendly hairdresser. Nice cups of tea with biscuit! Hairdresser was able to advise well on style. Spent lots of time on blowdry, didn't feel at all rushed. Only downside was I had to wait 10mins for my appointment without any explanation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really cosy and friendly. Great hair cut and back massage while having it washed. Fantastic beer! Will definitely be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice blow dry and I love this salon, I always come back here again. She did it exactly as requested.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely colourist, great result thank you. I also had hot coffee on a cold day which was much appreciated. I can recommend Beau to anyone gladly, in fact I already brought my partner their for a cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, beautiful products and I love my new haircut. The staff were very accommodating and attentive. After this experience I will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
All staff were lovely, the salon was clean and nice looking, and I was delighted with Sonny's haircut. Even though my appointment was the last of the day, I really felt that staff took time to make me feel welcome and pampered, and make my cut and style just what I wanted. This was a real treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
We are so happy you felt that way!x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have booked last minute and unfortunately my hairdresser wasn't there. My haircut was automatically upgraded for free to director. and haircut was deaf tip top. thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
They were running slightly late, so gave me a glass of wine. There are fantastic massage chairs. Most importantly, I came out with a good cut and silkier hair. The price was pretty decent considering the location. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Style Director Haircut and Blow Dry with Organic Conditioning Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
This was my third time at Beau London and I was just as impressed as always. All the staff here are so friendly and welcoming, the massage chairs while your hair is washed are amazing, and Sonny (who cut my hair) did exactly what I wanted. I'm really happy with my hair and will definitely be heading back here for my next cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
Thank you Marianne ;)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Haircut and Blow Dry with Senior Stylist plus Kevin Murphy Nourishing Treatment and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff, quiet Monday morning which was just what I needed. Great result, exactly what I wanted. Also decent coffee not instant rubbish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel