Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

273 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 273 reviews

5 stars 188
4 stars 65
3 stars 17
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (5)
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (180)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (18)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a really beautiful balyage job from Maria, will definitely be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The place needed more ambience. Wasn't happy with my blow dry. I ended up looking like dolly Parton.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great salon and really great haircut by Yann, I'll definitely be coming back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
lovely blow dry and lovely freindly stylists will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great haircut, really friendly staff and cool deco!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Went from blonde to brunette. Cut was lovely and blow dry looked really amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
The salon was lovely and it was first thing in the morning so very quiet. The overall cut of my hair was perfect however it was styled in a way i would never usually have it. I made it clear I always wear my hair natural and curly however it was straightened anyway.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Such a lovely experience with Yann and the team at Beau London. Fab haircut and lovely polite and friendly team. Really enjoyable experience in the heart of the East End.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I asked for something quite precise and the person in charge of my cut didn't really listen to what I wanted. I ended up with an ok cut but that didn't match at all with what I had in mind.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Stylist was great and listened well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Haircut was good, however I don't think I'll be going back. Staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I have long thick hair and wanted a trim and change in shape of the layers. Yann listened really carefully to what I wanted and did a very good job, it's a great haircut. I will be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel