Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

246 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Shoreditch, London, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 246 reviews

5 stars 166
4 stars 62
3 stars 15
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (4)
  • Blow Dry (51)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (36)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (161)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (11)
Show more
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this salon, the staff were really nice and the blow-dry top notch! Will go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I was really really pleased with my haircut. My hairdresser was very quick and gave me exactly the look I had wanted that we had discussed before he started. Its such a funky salon as well. I really liked the vibe. Very chilled and I felt very welcome. Thank you!! ! !!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely haircut. Maria was lovely and gave me great hair. Can't complain about that.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I has a simplehair cut and blow dry, and was very happy with the result. Very good service and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Good haircut with a nice stylist. Good easy location to get to

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I love Beau but this time I had the feeling I didn't get exactly the colour I've asked for... Everything else was great as usual.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommand. Yann takes the time to understand what you want and makes nice suggestion for your haircut.
Lovely salon and friendly team.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Everyone was really nice and clearly enjoyed their work. I felt good and my hair looked great :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Husband booked this as a present for me. Conveniently located near Shoreditch. It was quite a hot day but the haircut was downstairs with the aircon on. Very lovely hairdresser who was very attentive and trimmed my short hair cut well, giving it lots of body. Used some lovely products from the Italian brand davines that smelt heavenly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Yann took the time to listen to what I wanted, really friendly - just wanted a basic tidy-up as I'm growing my hair again. Will be going back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great atmosphere, great haircut, great job!
Yann was very professional and cool

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a ladies cut and blow dry and I was really pleased with it. Yann was lovely and listened to what I wanted. Will definitely make this place my regular hair dressers. Five stars all round!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly & efficient staff, very happy with the overall result!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel