Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

218 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Beau London
Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Beau London
139 Bethnal Green Road,
Just Off Brick Lane and 8 Minute walk from the City, E2 7DG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Beau London   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 218 reviews

5 stars 146
4 stars 59
3 stars 10
2 stars 0
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Balayage (3)
  • Blow Dry (46)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (34)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (40)
  • Hair Up (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (142)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, everything was great. Aya is an amazing haidresser & colour technician, who always tries to understand your needs. I am super happy with my new haircut and colour and I I could't recommend her more!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Yann was amazing, understood exactly what I wanted and delivered accordingly. Will definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with Giovanni, he had great advice as I wanted to move more towards my original brunette colour still playing with my lighter highlights. The result is super natural and blended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had a wonderful time with Maria and truly enjoyed her company. She removed all the brassy tones in my hair however the ash blonde I asked for didn't come out as vibrant as I had hoped...but I think that was done to my hair colour and maybe not being specific enough. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. The products they use are fantastic and after dying my hair it didn't feel weak or servery damaged.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies Haircut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was one of the best hair experiences I had in London- Giovanni explained everything in detail and helped someone as indecisive and not so hair savvy as myself decide on the best cut/colour to suit me. The cut was perfect and the colour natural- I left feeling a million dollars. Will definately be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights & Cut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my haircut, exactly what I wanted!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I'm really happy with my new haircut, had so many compliments. Yann was great, he took the time to understand what I wanted and was super friendly. I used to go to Beau a while ago and then tried other salons, but I think I will stick to it from now on. I'm always happy of the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Aya understood how to improve my usual hairstyle, and I was very happy with the result. Will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Clean, professional, friendly - just 20 m and my nails look great! Will come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great experience. The staff, the service and the salon were all
great and I left loving my new hair.
I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I received a confirmation from the salon within minutes of booking on Treatwell.

I had a Balayage and haircut with Giovanni.

Because I already had dark permanent colour I raised concerns that my hair might turn out to be an orange shade and Giovanni warned me that was highly likely! Giovanni was very good and patient - not bossy like most hairdressers would be in this situation and we decided to go for it, he corrected the colouring with toner. He really cared and took pride in the end result.

Giovanni also corrected the very bad haircut I had a week before. I am very happy with my new hairstyle and think I have found my new hairdresser! Thank you for your care and professionalism.

The rest of the staff in the salon are also very patient and courteous. Even though I was in there for what must have been a couple of hours, the time just flew by....

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had a great blow dry and flat iron here. I've got really thick curly hair and my stylist got it totally sleek and straight. Will come back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Colouring and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, very friendly staff. My up do stayed out the whole night

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Gent's Haircut and Style and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel