Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

597 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Brazilian Soul Beauty
Suite 01 -Charan House,
18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

Brazilian Soul Beauty
Suite 01 -Charan House,
18 Union Road, Clapham, London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Brazilian Soul Beauty   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 597 reviews

5 stars 521
4 stars 68
3 stars 7
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (9)
  • LVL Lashes (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (5)
  • Brazilian Waxing (163)
  • Hollywood Waxing (129)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (97)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (67)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (60)
  • Two Week Manicure (79)
  • Two Week Pedicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
My first ever bikini wax, I had built myself up expecting it to be horrendous but it was fine! Lovely staff, lovely place, I'll definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, really happy with the results. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Once again very nice treatment. The staff is very friendly and quite good. They have a huge variety of colours either normal (essie, etc) or semi-permanent (red carpet and shellac). They do a good job in cuticles too! Very clean and quite relaxing experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Another great trip to Brazilian Soul. Ligia did an excellent job on my brows and lashes,I wouldn't trust them with anyone else! Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
always the best service , highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great venue!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely staff and very good service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Better than any salon I've been to before for a Hollywood! The lady was lovely and made me feel relaxed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 4 weeks ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Gel • Shellac • Pedicure, Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Brazilian Soul Beauty is by far the best salon I have been to. The quality of service - be it mani-pedis, waxing, or anything else I've tried - is excellent. If you don't already go to this place, you need to start!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
I'd highly recommend the hot Brazilian wax here, it was very quick, painless and professional. I had no redness or soreness afterwards. I would go back here again. It is a little hard to find at first so give yourself some time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great wax, very thorough and efficient. Will visit again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the results, makes a real difference to the look of my eyes. Highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago
Great result, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2017
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel