Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.9

403 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Brazilian Soul Beauty at Clapham
Brazilian Soul Beauty at Clapham
24 hrs Cancellation policy applies*,
Charan House (Suite 01), 18 Union Road, Clapham -London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Brazilian Soul Beauty at Clapham
24 hrs Cancellation policy applies*,
Charan House (Suite 01), 18 Union Road, Clapham -London, SW4 6JP
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Brazilian Soul Beauty at Clapham   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.9

Venue rating

Based on 403 reviews

5 stars 346
4 stars 50
3 stars 6
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (3)
  • Brazilian Waxing (122)
  • Hollywood Waxing (66)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (72)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (51)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Pedicure (46)
  • Two Week Manicure (54)
  • Two Week Pedicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service. So friendly and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you very much for come to us and I'm really happy that we can achieve your expectation. You are always more than welcome.
See you soon!
X

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A wonderful place to come to. The ladies were so friendly and made me feel very at ease x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's just great. Must be one of the best waxing salons in London. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
It's a gem in Clapham!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really liked the quality service and ambience there. The owner of the salon is very polite and dedicated for her job. Additionally the place is very clean!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great gel manicure and pedicure and big choice of colours. It was the first time I tried this salon and I will definitely go back! Silvana and Ligia are both very skilled and friendly. Thumbs up !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience. My beautician was thorough and gentle and I particularly liked how she threw away the hot wax stick after one use. I booked my next appointment on the spot.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great experience. Ligia is very thorough with her waxing and is always very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice place, the owner is lovely and it is good quality for the price!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot praise this place enough! Amazing staff who were so polite and curtious the whole time. The best shellac manicure I have ever had! I have week nails and they are short, she gave me advice how to strengthen them and took real time and care to make them look and feel great. Spa pedicure was also lovely. Can't wait to come back here, my nails have never looked this good and I've had A LOT of manicures and even false nails in the past. Never thought I'd like my natural nails so much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon with great prices. The staff were really friendly. Thank you! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always fantastic service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as always, highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing experience as always

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel