Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

14 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
BaanThai Treatment
BaanThai Treatment
Treatment room at,
25 Martineau Lane, Hurst, Rg10 0SF, Rg10 0sf
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

BaanThai Treatment
Treatment room at,
25 Martineau Lane, Hurst, Rg10 0SF, Rg10 0sf
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Venue rating

Based on 14 reviews

5 stars 14
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Deep Tissue Massage (4)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Thai Massage (4)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 4 days ago
The massage was excellent. The massage room is lovely and the therapist is first rate. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you for all kine wordsMd will see you soon 🙏😀
Verified review Visited July 2018
Posted 1 week ago
Had a fantastic treatment, pressure was just as I asked and I felt amazing afterwards. Very professional. Will definitely visit again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Hi Munny

Glad you like your treatment and will see you again soon 🙏😃

Keeping well
Nattida
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible setting. It felt like I was stepping into a real Thai massage place. She was very good and did more than I expected! Would definitely recommend her again!

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you so much hope to see you again soon 🙏🙏😀

Keeping well
Nattida
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great professional service who sorted my back out. Will definitely recommend and use again

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you for all your kind words🙏

Keeping well
Nattida
Verified review Visited June 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Another great experience and wonderful massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you Jane hope to see you again soon 🙏🙏😀