Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

5.0

23 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
BaanThai Treatment
BaanThai Treatment
Treatment room at,
25 Martineau Lane, Hurst, Rg10 0SF, Rg10 0sf
United Kingdom

Mobile Massage

BaanThai Treatment
Treatment room at,
25 Martineau Lane, Hurst, Rg10 0SF, Rg10 0sf
United Kingdom
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

5.0

Venue rating

Based on 23 reviews

5 stars 22
4 stars 1
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Deep Tissue Massage (5)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 days ago
I had 2 hours of a combination treatment, it was wonderful, with a charming friendly masseuse. I will be back

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you for the review and will see you again soon 🙏😀

Keeping well
Nattida
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing - so relaxing and peaceful yet still worked it all my tension and knots. Definitely recommend

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thank you Abi hope to see you again soon 🙏
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been here probably 5 times now. The massage is always great. I came in with the mother of all knots in my shoulder and left with it all sorted.

Would certainly recommend.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Many thanks and hope to see you more 🙏😄
Verified review Visited September 2018
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very competent firm massage. will definitely return

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Thanks Adrian . Hope see you soon 🙏😀
Verified review Visited August 2018
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent massage.

Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

$formatterTool.formatElapsedTime($comment.createdDate, $!content.common.labels.optional('time-measurement-ago'))
Many thanks for your review 🙏🙏