Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

509 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 509 reviews

5 stars 362
4 stars 111
3 stars 22
2 stars 6
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (86)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (12)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (25)
  • Makeup (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (19)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (15)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (7)
  • Manicure (73)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (77)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The service is as usual excellent.
Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great treatment, nice and friendly salon, where all consultants know everything about their job and clearly love what they do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Great treatment. Highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
New lady works not very accurate. The 'day after' you'll see some hair. I would say that for this money it's inappropriate quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Nice ambiance, helpful consultants!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable consultants

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Treatment was nice! I was advices exactly what treatment is best for me and what I should do after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The salon itself is ok with kind staff. The therapist was fantastic, amazing massage and great with the machine. Totally professional I would see her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Tint and Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was amazing as usual!

Thank you very much!!
Svetlana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I can highly recommend this place. I have a very sensitive skin and had never a problem after the treatments, quite the opposite: my skin got much better! I have facials once a month and love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you Meliz!
We are so happy you like our treatments:)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent as always - amazing pedicure chairs, perfect finish and cute little dog!! Staff are really friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel