Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

485 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 485 reviews

5 stars 344
4 stars 109
3 stars 19
2 stars 5
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (82)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (12)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (24)
  • LPG Facelift (7)
  • Makeup (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (16)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (13)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (15)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (70)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice salon, friendly staff. So far I am very happy with everything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent as usual!
Lovely friendly atmosphere, great treatments. All the staff are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Staff are very kind and always try their best to satisfy and make your experience a comfortable and a relaxing experience. Love my treatments and results too I can not live without LPG now as it targets areas you can not get rid of by exercising and dieting alone e.g tummy and cellulite. Best of all it does really work and I'm grateful for my results 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Maya!!!!! we are so glad you have a great result with LPG Endermologie treatment

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are really nice and friendly at this salon.
However, the cleanliness and atmosphere could do with a lot of improvement and upgrading. A lot of the fixtures and fittings at the salon are broken, and it appeared to be quite dirty. While the staff made a big effort to make me feel comfortable, I feel it needs to be upgraded quite a lot to create a more luxurious atmosphere. The treatment itself was really nice and I am very happy with the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you for your review
Hope to see you soon !!!!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Overall good all over scissor cut haircut. However it is more of a beauty salon than hair salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I really love my new haircut! I have changed my style and had my hair cut rather short which is always risky and it was the first time I hame to this hairdresser. But the result was amasing. He understood right away all my requirements and performed a supercut in less than 1 hour. Brilliant job! Had plenty of compliments from friends and colleagues! Already booked another session for April.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Marina, Thank you for your positive review

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and enjoyable place. Great prices and you get a super services! The work done is very prof and I highly recommend this salon to everyone, as you wont regret it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Small salon, great customer service, tanning bed stand up and fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Kristina is amazing and very creative!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Shape, Buff & Polish and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Always first class

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you James :)))

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff were very friendly although I was a bit disappointed by the treatment. It was more than I would usually pay and then I was charged extra as the description of the treatment was not as I expected

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Really friendly staff at this cute salon, although my shellac did start to go a funny colour within a few days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel