Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

457 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 457 reviews

5 stars 321
4 stars 106
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (79)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (23)
  • LPG Facelift (7)
  • Makeup Treatments (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (13)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Thank you Laura for your recommendation:)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a LPG Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
fantastic! nice staff and brilliant products. i will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best experience I ever had!
No pain, super clean! Totally recommend Cristina!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Smakk salon, easy to find. Was empty when I went in but the girl was very friendly. Sun bed seemed to be of good quality and .were a very good price. Thank you , highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Isabella, thank you for your comment and hope to see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from B&K Boutique. Very friendly and welcoming. Offered us additional items in the shop to enhance the sunbed experience. Didn't force us to buy it.
Good value. Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, fantastic treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Exelent service! Manicure is the best in London!! I am very happy!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I wont recommend this facials for my friend. The timing for the facials states 90 min, but the extraction was 10-15 min only. She even said we do not have enough time for my face so I need to come in two weeks again. The rest of the time I got super long face massage and two masks. She used peel HL that left my face red for several days. No choice whether to use the peel to open pores or vaporize was given to me, so it is my problem how will I deal with red skin for days.
And the last but not the least the blanket that she covered me left so much fur on my pans that I need to dry clean it after that. The prices are pretty high, so you should expect to visit nice quality salon, but you will see shabby salon with so-so service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
A wonderful and welcoming salon with such caring staff. Thank you!:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Julia was incredibly nice and gave me more information regarding the other services. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel