Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

544 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 544 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 116
3 stars 22
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (4)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (93)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (14)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Makeup (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (18)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Sugaring (2)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (74)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (79)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
First visit here, the beauty technician was very knowledgeable, experienced & did a smooth job. She said she would use sugar paste (instead of hot wax), which I hadn't used before, although I don't think I'd go tbac to hot wax now, as the sugar paste was as pain-free as possible for a wax - probably mostly due to the skill of the technician. I'll definitely be going back. Once you enter, the place may seem unassuming if its not busy (think I was the only client in at the time), but don't be fooled. It's definitely the place to to for a Brazilian bikini wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
thank you H for your comment.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Tanning Session 8 min (High Power Stand Up Sunbed) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was without a doubt one of the weirdest places i have even been. It was 6.30 on a monday and although the salon stated it was open until 9pm it looked closed. I walked in and all the light were off and there was a woman behind reception who seemed to know nothing about my booking. Also a random man sat there on a laptop. I used the sunbed in this silent shop feeling very weird and when i came out the woman had gone and there were just 3 men sat randomly in the dark in the salon with the woman no where to be seen. Again weird. Maybe i went on a bad day but will not be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the last minute blow dry - hair looked great and had a lovely chat with the lady who owns the place. Really nice little salon and lovely location in SJW.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Warm and Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
It always fantastic experience! I I like this place Soo much.
Thank you. Well done girls ! You are so professionall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you to Natalia for my most beautiful nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I've had two sessions of LPG and I can already see the results - my skin feels much smoother. Looking forward to the next session

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 6 months ago
easy and efficient way to find what you need
good prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Nice venue and the treatment was good maybe a little to expensive but over all good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had a facial (microdermabrasion) and it my skin feels so good after the treatment. I can totally recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I had 8 Cavitation treatments and more than 10 LPG treatments. The attitude from the staff and from the owner was brilliant! They advise me on every step and carefully watched me on each procedure!
I definitely lost 1 size down! Very impressive! Highly recommend Yulia the owner and her saloon!
Will definitely come back again!
Already book Wax, manicure and pedicure this week as heard much more from other clients about magical Natasha! Will keep updated!
Yulia, thank you for your care and help!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Yekaterina, thank you for your comment. I hope your slimming goal will be achieved soon and to see you always happy and beautiful

Report as inappropriate