Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

407 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 407 reviews

5 stars 281
4 stars 98
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (69)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (65)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (66)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
as usual very good treatment, gentle approach, a bit of relaxation and massage of my fatty bits.
thank you ladies
see you next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I love B&K mostly for the wonderful, personalised service along with with a warm and friendly ambience that Julia has created. Both Natasha and Olga are fantastic therapists and I can say with certainty that this was the best pedi I've had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great massage and it really helped with some of my puffiness! Would def go back for another one or try out another treatment. Such good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended treatment for everyone, who want's their skin to look and BE healthy and neat. Visible results after 3-4 sessions.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Wouldn't go again and wouldn't recommend to a friend. Waste of money. I thought I would go in for a relaxing treatment at the end of my work day only to listen to the loud radio ads, employees loud banter about nothing and my 'specialist' rubbish advice on hair treatments. She definitely was not a 'specialist'

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Just found a new local beauty salon with great staff and good prices.
Eyebrow wax was done w hot wax, then attentively shaped w tweezers.
The 80s love ballads in the background were an added bonus!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
As a regular visitor to the B & K Beauty Boutique in St.Johns Wood I've been recommended by Yulia the new Pressotherapy treatment she tailors the treatment to suit her client. I loved it, she made me feel 10 years younger. I will definitely have it again in my next visit. thank you Yulia & Olga you are a star.

http://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g186262-d4300796-r248331203-Forever_Gorgeous_Day_Spa-Bournemouth_Dorset_England.html#

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I was fortunate enough to have Cavitation Therapy with Olga, it was amazing. The relaxation technique was just out of this world. Olga was very knowledgeable, made me feel at ease and I do believe that I even drifted off once or twice whilst Olga worked her magic. I have to say that this is something that I have never experienced before but I feel sure that this won't be my last visit to B & K Beauty Boutique as I found the whole experience a dream. Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I am doing LPG once a week and it is great as always! I can see the results every day.Thank you lovely ladies!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very good place and great work done with my nails. Nice location, friendly stuff, reasonable prices, no crowd. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased to return to B& K for the removal of my gel nail polish and for a mani+pedi. As in my first visit, I was impressed with the attention to detail of Olga, who managed to do a perfect job! I am really pleased with how my nails look! This beauty salon has the highest standards of hygiene I have ever encountered! They actually use sterilized and individually packed devices for each client! Well done to the B&K team! It is a pleasure to go back to your salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel