Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

544 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 544 reviews

5 stars 391
4 stars 116
3 stars 22
2 stars 7
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (4)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (93)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (14)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (4)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (6)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (26)
  • Makeup (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (22)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (16)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (18)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (2)
  • Brazilian Waxing (10)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (3)
  • Sugaring (2)
  • Waxing (26)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (12)
  • Manicure (74)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (79)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Men's Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was okay. The gentleman did a good job of the hair colour and knew what he was doing, but the rest of the experience left a bit to be desired considering their overall rating here on treat well. The ambience was awful. The music kept being turned off. Then started. Then changed. Then stopped. And so forth. Being the only customer in the front room, the rest of the staff coming in and out of the salon were also very stand offish and could have at least be a little friendly. I'm not someone who wants to chat for the hour or so I am there, but I don't want to feel like a burden either. The salon across the road has a much friendlier, warm atmosphere, and is the place that I will be returning to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Went in for a blow dry and was extremely happy with the service! The location was good for me, reasonable price, the hair salon was neat and clean - and my hair looked great when I left.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Product seemed old as it all bubbled by the time I got home and I had to clean it off! What a waste.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Hi We are sorry that product has bubbled.
please contact us and we would be happy to reapply it for at any time.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I asked for the hairdresser not to use clippers, but cut my hair with scissors. It took him more than one hour, with a subpar and uneven quality.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
it was nice I like the venue and I am going there regulary

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was great as usual. Thank you , girls.
I really appreciate all your jobs. Well done .
Great specialists. Very professional!))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Staff was really nice and welcoming. I wanted to have highlights witch is not what the hair dresser did.
It is more like colouring all my hair with a tone down. It is nice but not what I intended to do and actually does not look like I have been to a hair salon (you can't see the difference)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had my third LPG treatment and I can definitely see the results. The lady is very knowledgeable and qualified and I would recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had an deep cleansing facial and loved it. The beauty technician took time to deep cleanse all areas of my face, foccusing on where I needed the most. My face felt fresh and clean. I higly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Loved my haircut at the end - was my first time away from my usual hairdresser in 7 years and was cautious at first, but it was truly great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2016
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel