Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

404 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 404 reviews

5 stars 279
4 stars 97
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (1)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (68)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (4)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (16)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (21)
  • LPG Facelift (6)
  • Makeup Treatments (8)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (12)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (10)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (7)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (63)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (5)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
very good service, a lot of attention to detail and the effort was made that the service is complete at a very good result level.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had an HL Deep Cleansing Facial at the B&K Boutique and I give it 5 stars. I have a combination skin which is sensitive and have large pores and the facial made my skin soft and very clean. The facialist (Bairuti) was very thorough with extractions - something one does not find often in London but which my skin desperately needs. The value for money was great - rarely can one find a 90 mins facial for £85 in London, especially since the results were great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent treatment and service. Professional, polite and friendly staff :) Great location in St John's Wood and exceptional value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first treatment of microdermabrasion which I thought was quite good. Hope to see good results. The therapist was very good at explaining what she was doing. However, she didn't give me options of therapies after the consultation and just assumed and proceeded to giving me the most expensive treatment option without asking or informing me first. I did ask once I realised she was proceeding at which point she explained but feel she should have beforehand. Overall though good treatment and space.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first time trying Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment, and I'm very pleased with only one session result already, my stretchmarks are less visible, and I appreciate very tender and understanding approach to my sensitivity by Yulia.
She is talking through every action, explains what is being done, and how it will feel, as well as supports and motivates during painful moments.
I will definitely come back and I highly recommend this treatment to everyone, even with very high sensitivity.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was a really quick eyebrow treatment. I had to wait around 20 minutes until they could see me. Then I was put in a chair with no privacy. Eyebrow was only 10 minute long

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
how long would you expect your eyebrow to be treated for ?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Every visit I receive not only great service but lots of advises and recommendations, how to maintain my lifestyle to gain more success, and results are just awesome!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Went for eyebrow shaping but was quite a disappointing experience, I had let my eyebrow grow out to have a nice shape done to what I usually do myself, however, while the staff did work at it for some time the result was the same as I would have done myself. Initially when I check on the mirror briefly it looked liked a different shape but when I had better look after having left the salon it wasn't anything different. For the amount they charge which is very expensive compared to other places I would have expected a better work.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Luxury Pedicure with Paraffin Therapy and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Eyebrow Tint and Shape and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Yulia was brilliant as always,I would recommend this place to anyone willing to recieve good service within lovely atmosphere. x x x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I have tried Endermologie as I felt the need to improve the shape of my body . I eat quite healthy (most of the time) and exercise very little. I went to see Yulia who was highly recommended by few people and I had a fantastic experience. First of all, she got the results that I wanted! During the first consultation, she did an assessment and took photos. She listened to what I wanted and shared her view as professional. She is very knowledgeable and I found her comment helpful (we are always too hard on ourselves!). She pointed out that I could be disappointed that I would be the only one seeing the difference. Despite her warnings I was determined to go ahead with the treatment and appreciated her honesty (so easy to meet people only interested in taking your money these days!). After few sessions, the results were visible and my buttom felt firmer but also my skin felt fantastic (smooth with a healthy look).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
as usual very good treatment, gentle approach, a bit of relaxation and massage of my fatty bits.
thank you ladies
see you next week

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel