Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

448 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 448 reviews

5 stars 315
4 stars 103
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (76)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (22)
  • LPG Facelift (7)
  • Makeup Treatments (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was amazing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were very friendly although I was a bit disappointed by the treatment. It was more than I would usually pay and then I was charged extra as the description of the treatment was not as I expected

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff at this cute salon, although my shellac did start to go a funny colour within a few days.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very relaxing shampoo with lovely mini scalp massage. Blow dry was great and followed my requests well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you K
It was nice to see you at our shop :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
I usually get my eyebrows tinted and waxed at Benefit for £19.50 but they were fully booked when I tried to make a last minute booking so I tried here instead. Although the place was nice and clean and staff friendly enough the treatment was not worth £20. The tint has already faded after 24 hours and the lady plucked my brows rather than waxed them and there are still stray hairs visible. I could have done what she did at home. I'd recommend not going here and spending the money at a good quality brow place like Benefit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Liz
I'm very sorry about your experience. Our Clients usually really happy with eyebrows treatments done at our salon.
Ill email you today and hope we can make it up to you
Manger B&K

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice place to go to. Will be going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Sim
Always happy to see you at our place

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was OK and I recommend the place. Staff very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Francesca for your rating

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 months ago
Clean, friendly and helpful staff, great value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Thank you Laura for your recommendation:)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a LPG Endermologie and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
fantastic! nice staff and brilliant products. i will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
One of the best experience I ever had!
No pain, super clean! Totally recommend Cristina!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Smakk salon, easy to find. Was empty when I went in but the girl was very friendly. Sun bed seemed to be of good quality and .were a very good price. Thank you , highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 months ago
Isabella, thank you for your comment and hope to see you soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from B&K Boutique. Very friendly and welcoming. Offered us additional items in the shop to enhance the sunbed experience. Didn't force us to buy it.
Good value. Will book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very good, fantastic treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel