Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

499 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 499 reviews

5 stars 354
4 stars 110
3 stars 21
2 stars 6
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (84)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (12)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (4)
  • Face
  • Chemical Peel (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (5)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (4)
  • Facials (25)
  • Makeup (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (6)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (18)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (14)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (15)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Bikini Waxing (1)
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (23)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (1)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (72)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (76)
  • Two Week Manicure (14)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments using Warm and Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It always fantastic experience! I I like this place Soo much.
Thank you. Well done girls ! You are so professionall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Natalia for my most beautiful nails!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I've had two sessions of LPG and I can already see the results - my skin feels much smoother. Looking forward to the next session

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
easy and efficient way to find what you need
good prices

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Nice venue and the treatment was good maybe a little to expensive but over all good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a facial (microdermabrasion) and it my skin feels so good after the treatment. I can totally recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had 8 Cavitation treatments and more than 10 LPG treatments. The attitude from the staff and from the owner was brilliant! They advise me on every step and carefully watched me on each procedure!
I definitely lost 1 size down! Very impressive! Highly recommend Yulia the owner and her saloon!
Will definitely come back again!
Already book Wax, manicure and pedicure this week as heard much more from other clients about magical Natasha! Will keep updated!
Yulia, thank you for your care and help!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Yekaterina, thank you for your comment. I hope your slimming goal will be achieved soon and to see you always happy and beautiful

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
It was amazing. This salon has the professional stuff. That's why I like it very much and travel one hour from my home to do treatments.
Regards,
Svetlana

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly staff and venue looks clean. Quick appointment, would go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Deluxe Machine Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel