Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

450 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
B & K Beauty Boutique
B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom

Salon

B & K Beauty Boutique
101 Boundary Rd,
St John's Wood, London, NW8 0RG
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

B & K Beauty Boutique   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 450 reviews

5 stars 317
4 stars 103
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 7
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cellulite Treatments (28)
  • Cryolipolysis (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (78)
  • Multi Polar Radio Frequency Treatment (1)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (1)
  • Sunbeds and Tanning Booths (8)
  • Ultrasound Therapy (19)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (3)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (17)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (22)
  • LPG Facelift (7)
  • Makeup Treatments (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (5)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (14)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (12)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (4)
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Hair Loss Treatments - Non Surgical (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Ladies' Haircuts (1)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (8)
  • Hollywood Waxing (12)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (15)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (68)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (5)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (6)
  • Pedicure (69)
  • Two Week Manicure (11)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I can highly recommend this place. I have a very sensitive skin and had never a problem after the treatments, quite the opposite: my skin got much better! I have facials once a month and love it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you Meliz!
We are so happy you like our treatments:)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always - amazing pedicure chairs, perfect finish and cute little dog!! Staff are really friendly too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I have had Cryolipolysis done. The treatment itself was not uncomfortable and the lady was very friendly and even provided me with a blanket because I was slightly cold. I cannot speak about the results as it may take 2-4months to show. However, based on my experience I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Katharina - hope you'll get amazing result soon!!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely therapist, great treatment. I felt relaxed & looked after and was able to read my book quietly during the pedicure which included about 20 minutes of my feet being covered in paraffin wax & put into hot booties which was lovely & relaxing. The salon itself is nothing special & looked a bit dated - I only saw the main room where the pedicure chair is so can't speak for the other treatment rooms but in my opinion that is of secondary importance to how good the staff & treatments are anyway so I was very happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you Jessica for your review:)
Our salon has 4 treatment rooms on the lower floor - ) next time will show you all around ))))

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Always great manicure and lovely team there! I'll keep going back and would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Alex for a positive review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice salon, friendly staff. So far I am very happy with everything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent as usual!
Lovely friendly atmosphere, great treatments. All the staff are very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Staff are very kind and always try their best to satisfy and make your experience a comfortable and a relaxing experience. Love my treatments and results too I can not live without LPG now as it targets areas you can not get rid of by exercising and dieting alone e.g tummy and cellulite. Best of all it does really work and I'm grateful for my results 😊

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you Maya!!!!! we are so glad you have a great result with LPG Endermologie treatment

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are really nice and friendly at this salon.
However, the cleanliness and atmosphere could do with a lot of improvement and upgrading. A lot of the fixtures and fittings at the salon are broken, and it appeared to be quite dirty. While the staff made a big effort to make me feel comfortable, I feel it needs to be upgraded quite a lot to create a more luxurious atmosphere. The treatment itself was really nice and I am very happy with the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Hope to see you soon !!!!!!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Overall good all over scissor cut haircut. However it is more of a beauty salon than hair salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I really love my new haircut! I have changed my style and had my hair cut rather short which is always risky and it was the first time I hame to this hairdresser. But the result was amasing. He understood right away all my requirements and performed a supercut in less than 1 hour. Brilliant job! Had plenty of compliments from friends and colleagues! Already booked another session for April.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 weeks ago
Marina, Thank you for your positive review

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and enjoyable place. Great prices and you get a super services! The work done is very prof and I highly recommend this salon to everyone, as you wont regret it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Nice staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Small salon, great customer service, tanning bed stand up and fine

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Kristina is amazing and very creative!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel