Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

80 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
AW Beautician Beauty Salon at Valerio Hair & Beauty
AW Beautician Beauty Salon at Valerio Hair & Beauty
9 Gillespie Place,
EH10 4HS
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

AW Beautician Beauty Salon at Valerio Hair & Beauty
9 Gillespie Place,
EH10 4HS
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Venue rating

Based on 80 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 14
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (24)
  • Facials (6)
  • Facials - Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (9)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (17)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Waxing (16)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Really good therapist. Would recommend as best wax I have had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Aga is a great therapist. She was very accommodating and took me at a later time to suit. She did a great job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Individual Lycon Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good location, close to city centre. Beauty therapist was very friendly and professional. Overall good experience and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really love my lashes, couldn't be without them now. Aga is very professional and i wouldn't trust anyone else now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic service as always with Aga, Love my eyelashes for my holiday. gone a little bit longer for the occasion - love how versatile the treatment is depending on what you want them for,.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience and great result love having natural looking long eyelashes, makes such a difference and the experience itself was very relxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience at AW Beautician. Quick easy and efficient. Would book again. Only thing there is no signage of it on the street is a hairdresser, when you walk in go up the stairs to your right.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, pain free and extremely efficient- best Hollywood Wax in Edinburgh! Cant fault it! I'm recommending to everyone I know!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Loved Aga's new salon. personally very convenient location. As always very satisfied with my eyelashes and looking to make another appointment for in fills

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My boyfriend bought me this as a gift and i have never had my lashes done before but i was so happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Venue is a bit tired but can't complain about the treatment or the therapist. I have booked for further treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend this salon and the beautician. had a lovely experience and will definitely return again when the lashes are requiring in-filled.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lashes, lasted absolutely ages - maybe 4 weeks! Loved them. The therapist was lovely too, let me fall asleep whilst she worked away on my peepers!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 year ago
One of the best waxes I've ever had. Staff were lovely too.This is the first time I can say that Iwill be coming back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 1 year ago
top class service, very relaxing too. Appointment was quite long but it was enjoyable and I would definitely return again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, will recommend and will return, salon is located in great location and the salon itself was very cosy and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
top class service as always from Aga. Recommended some friends who will go too. Really good price for a very good service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately waxing wasn't very good - legs weren't waxed properly at all as used roller wax and so had to do it again myselft at home.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel