Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

3.8

255 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Arafa Laser Clinic Ltd
Arafa Laser Clinic Ltd
Greg Gossayn Dental Surgery,
71 Marchmont Street, Russell Square, London, WC1N 1RE
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Arafa Laser Clinic Ltd
Greg Gossayn Dental Surgery,
71 Marchmont Street, Russell Square, London, WC1N 1RE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Arafa Laser Clinic Ltd   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

3.8

Venue rating

Based on 255 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 96
3 stars 46
2 stars 10
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (4)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (1)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (41)
  • Hollywood Waxing (47)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Laser Hair Removal (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (35)
  • Waxing (52)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (21)
  • Pedicure (30)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I went there for bikini waking. The beautician is very nice and it wasn't t painful at all. It also has been very quick! Perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a last minute Deep Tissue Massage for 6:30pm, after work. The therapist was really friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. The treatment room was nice and relaxing, with fresh towels and ambient music. The massage was 30mins, which was just the right amount of time for a firm massage and reasonably priced considering the area (very close to Russell Sq). I had a lot of knots and pain, and she really worked on them and I left feeling much better! The staff were friendly and the place was clean- I will definitely come back for another massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The therapist was really lovely. The treatment was ok - not overly thorough but it was a very cheap deal. 7/10.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly woman, I was seen very quickly despite being double booked. She was very friendly - I felt extremely comfortably. It was virtually pain free. Would definitely go again. Very welcoming, friendly place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
It was great ! It was clean, the lady was very nice. I highly recommend this venue to my friends and family !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff was wonderful, and only took 20 minutes! Not nearly as painful as some places Ive been to before.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The place is in a great location, and they make great offers, but I left the place without hair in my legs but with several stains and marks if the wax - which are very hard to remove at home. She did not clean my legs properly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood wax with g-string and have awarded it 5 stars. I was very pleased with the end result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood + G-string and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a back wax here, it was more than satisfactory and almost pain free. I do recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff , very relaxing. They always very friendly and make me feel comfortable. Also very quick which is always good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Extended Bikini and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The appointment was really quick and efficient. The staff are always very friendly and professional. No complaints at all. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a brazilian wax and while it was ok, the hot strip wax was not heated so the beautician had to use strip wax. The result was that a lot of the hair broke off and did not come out at the roots.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
No, the effect is not obvious, and not flattering, after the first shower, you simply look 1 shade darker instead of the effect you thought it'd be

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff who waxed me was very bubbly and chatty, however she missed a few patches and I was left with uneven waxed legs. I would appreciate if she had taken her time and waxed every hair off properly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely little salon, the wax was pretty pain free and quickly. Therapist was very friendly and chatty. Felt completely at ease. Overall good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Wax was fine, if a bit painful. Seemed rushed, left with a few patches I had to then take care of later

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I've been here twice, for my first bikini waxes. They used hot wax so was way less painful. Overall, not too traumatic - i recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Beautician did not do a proper waxing job. There was so much hair left and bits of wax were left on the skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel