Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

691 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 691 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 185
3 stars 36
2 stars 8
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (17)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (19)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (30)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (41)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (31)
  • Makeup Treatments (14)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (106)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (34)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (59)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (213)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (22)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (89)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (31)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (38)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Hand Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (3)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (39)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (63)
  • Manicure (20)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (4)
  • Pedicure (8)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Cut and Blow-Drys and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly staff and really pleased with my haircut

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had my hair cut and love the result! The staffs are extremely friendly which made me felt very welcomed. The best part for me is that the stylist is very experienced and knew exactly what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went to Allertons to fix a disastrous haircut from another salon and Dean was fantastic as always; he listened to my concerns and explained what he would be able to do to make my hair look better. True to form my hair looked a million times better when he was finished, without sacrificing any real length, and I feel like I no longer have to wear a hat 24/7!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1/2 leg wax done by a member of their lovely, friendly staff.
A thorough, quality job although a little more time spent removing all the leftover little bits of wax from my legs would've been appreciated, though I understand this is sometimes quite tricky to do.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I return to allertons every month as they are always warm and friendly and provide an excellent service. Kimberly ensured that my brows were exactly as I wanted them and even fitted me in to have my gel nails removed at very short notice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another nice experience at Allertons. James did my dry cut and I'm pleased with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Talented staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I have had my nails done here, and they are perfect again!! Glad I decided to move away from where i've been going for the past 2 years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I've not had my nails done for years so treated myself. The salon is lovely and in a great location. Kamilla who did my nails was lovely and my nails look fantastic. I'll be back'

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Besides from the bit loud music coming from the hairdressers everything is great. The beautician is super thorough and always explains in depth what's done and what treatments she performed. Looking forward to Allertons getting their separate spa venue, seperate from the hairdresser.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant hair cut, superb staff! Really listened to how I wanted my hair done (I have a pixie cut so any mistake is noticeable, nd it was done perfectly! So pleased, definitely coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 days ago
I had a Blast-Off Blow Dry, Full Head Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut and Blow-Drys and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The atmosphere in the salon was great and my wax was done quickly and efficiently. I would definitely book again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Sent my hubby for a haircut and head-massage on his birthday - he loved it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I really like Allertons, they are my new regular hairdressers! Easy to book appointments and find the salon, great quality hairdressing and really friendly staff. What's not to love?!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My first treatment at Allertons; a full body/Swedish massage. Perfection! Very relaxing with the right amount of pressure. Would recommend and will definitely be visiting again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, a lovely relaxing treat!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel