Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1252 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Allertons
Allertons
3 Queens Arcade,
Leeds, LS1 6LF
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
3 Queens Arcade,
Leeds, LS1 6LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,252 reviews

5 stars 897
4 stars 275
3 stars 52
2 stars 15
1 star 13
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (3)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (18)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (45)
  • Eyebrow Threading (4)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (13)
  • Eyelash Extensions (6)
  • Facials (44)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Makeup (16)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (6)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (143)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (58)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (24)
  • Hair Consulting (62)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (359)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (38)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (1)
  • Waxing (164)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (63)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (86)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (5)
  • Pregnancy Massage (9)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Sports Massage (70)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (125)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (10)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff and very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant staff and a nice hair cut and blowdry.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
had to wait a bit to be seen but they more than made up for it. Someone went out to buy some decaf coffee especially for me. Jonny was friendly, easy to talk to and did a great job. I will be back. only negative was it's a big place which apparently they've recently moved to and there were only a couple of customers so felt a bit too quiet in there but hopefully they will soon get more people in as they are really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were really friendly, helpful and complimentary- a really good quality service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Cut & Blow-Dry + Conditioning Treatment (New Stylist Offer) and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
loved it. felt like I was the only person in there as jonny focused his attention just on me

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
This was a very relaxing and enjoyable treatment, perfect for stress relief. A great value and experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee is genial and skilful

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staffs were really friendly and helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Gel Polish (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very helpful and listened to my concerns and what I wanted.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with treatment. Would go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great haircut, Veronica was meticulous in making sure my haircut was perfect. Comfortable basins for having my hair washed. Only thing was the spotlights weren't great lighting and it could do with a few framed posters and prints and little touches as it currently looks very bare

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apart from not knowing that the salon had changed locations, (I'm not sure if Treatwell hasn't been updated or it was my fault forming noticing!), everything was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly massage therapist, worked wonders on my neck and back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a few hairs left

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really well suited to my need, massage has released a lot of tension and stress that I was having

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect as always, Alice made sure that my brows were perfectly shaped and tinted and I'm really pleased with the outcome. I return every month

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 2 weeks ago
I as fine. The hairdresser was lovely though I'm not sure if she new what i wanted. eventually got sorted. fine place, awkward layout

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2017
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a lovely experience at Allerton's. Staff were friendly and professional, the venue was clean and nice looking, and I left after my first massage feeling relaxed, pampered and keen to go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel