Treatwell: Beauty Salon Booking & Appointment App
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

1042 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 1,042 reviews

5 stars 737
4 stars 238
3 stars 43
2 stars 12
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (18)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (6)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (41)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Makeup (15)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (5)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (129)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin (1)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (49)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (22)
  • Hair Consulting (60)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (285)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (137)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (59)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (66)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (56)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (100)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my massage. Annette was lovely as usual made me feel really comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely environment, brilliant service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the first time I got gel nails, and as always Allergens staff did not disappoint. The service was amazing and the result was brilliant - my nails looked amazing for my wedding. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another fab experience in Allerton's. See you guys soon! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always love my visit to Allerton as I know what to expect and Kamila always gives the best treatment.She is so very professional and knows how to get those knots out and to make you feel relaxed.Best place in Leeds!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was quick efficient and professional as always and I am always made to feel welcomed and at ease. I love the team and the way they all get along together which makes for a lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a cut & blow dry and very happy with the result - would go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely friendly staff really welcoming highly recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another great visit, this time for my toes. They looked fab and always keep for much longer than initially expected.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut & Blow-Dry (New Stylist Offer) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Consistently excellent treatment, no matter who I see. I return to this venue every month for it's warm friendly service. The therapists always make sure I leave happy and with my brows looking fabulous

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut & Blow-Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut & Blow-Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the treatment was done professionally & yet personal. I would definitely recommend Allertons to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy.. Through consultation, felt relaxed and really enjoyed the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always, the longest lasting shellac I've had

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent massage, friendly staff. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing after a long stressful week at work. Annette knew the easiest way to get my muscles relaxed and helped relieve a lot of tension.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel