Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

795 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 795 reviews

5 stars 535
4 stars 204
3 stars 38
2 stars 8
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (17)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (24)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (36)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (48)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (35)
  • Makeup Treatments (14)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (112)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (42)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (60)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (230)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (103)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (39)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (49)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (2)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (46)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Gel Nails (71)
  • Manicure (22)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were really friendly and the place was very clean. Facial was relaxing and would for sure visit again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, highly recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable! Have a new back now!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great first experience - Kamile (I think that was her name) was so lovely and I felt very at ease. Will definitely be returning!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Full Body / Swedish Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had my eyebrows waxed by Kamila one of the therapists, I always try to book in with Kamila, I've had facials from her before and she is so knowledgeable and informative, I am very happy with the service provided.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing value for an incredible massage!
Staff were so friendly and dead chatty!
I left feeling amazing by being treated lovely and by the standard of massage! I will be visiting again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed a fantastic Pregnancy massage at Allertons. The salon is bright and clean and my therapist was very professional and attentive. The treatment was extremely relaxing and really sorted out my back and shoulder pain. I would definitely recommend this salon to a friend. The only small criticism is there is an issue with the massage bed - it's not stable and moves around the room. This really needs to be fixed but honestly this small issue did not detract from my enjoym. Great value for money too! Very happy! I'll definitely go back! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Leg Waxing, Intimate Waxing (Female) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Mum to Be Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
simple and easy booking

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Missy was very friendly and helpful; suggesting ways for me to reduce the tension in my neck and shoulders on a daily basis. The massage was very relaxing and got rid of a lot of my knots!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks James for my fabulous haircut & blow dry - you really work wonders with my hair!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had my eyebrows shaped and tinted, was absolutely great. Kept checking if I was happy with the shape and colour and they turned out great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Can't recommend highly enough. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
This treatment takes way longer than an hour and a half. Id left just under two hours before i needed to be at work and ended up having to leave with unfinished nails. The gel sculptures were good but some had been left pretty bumpy which i had to go to another salon to get fixed. I repeatedly told the lady what time i needed to leave for work but they were unfinished, i was told juat to paint them myself at home and was not offered by the manager to get the shallac done later that day or return another day for it. I paid full price for half done nails!! So overall i was pretty unhappy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great venue, friendly and knowledgable staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel