Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

832 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 832 reviews

5 stars 563
4 stars 211
3 stars 39
2 stars 8
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (17)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (25)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (36)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (50)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (35)
  • Makeup Treatments (14)
  • Men's Facial (3)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (114)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (42)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (60)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (236)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (24)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Waxing (107)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (44)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (54)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (3)
  • Hand Massage (2)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (7)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (2)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (48)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (2)
  • Gel Nails (76)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 1 week ago
The wax used on my face was too hot and left me with a burn which was both sore and unsightly. I have emailed twice to complain and haven't even received any kind of acknowledgement or apology.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good massage felt a lot less back pain afterwards!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Another nice experience at Allertons and nice appointment with Kamila.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant as always. Staff are
Professional and friendly. The best waxing and nail treatments in the city centre.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kamila chose colour for me and she was right, it suited me. I will be coming back to Allertons again and will book appointments with Kamila to do my nails.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Very welcoming and friendly. James is an amazing hairdresser

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had Mens Hair cut with Mr Dean , He is really good and got great experience. I am satisfied and Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Back, Neck and Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage as always. Staff very skilled and knowledgeable and provided fantastic service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a sports massage, possibly a bit gentler than I expected, but a very enjoyable experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Blast-Off Blow Dry, Highlights (Full Head) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment was very quick, done in half an hour so perfect for a lunchtime to get it done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff especially Kamila was extremely friendly and kept me engaged during the whole waxing treatment. The waxing was done at high standards and very hygenic place too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kami is just amazing i have been to her twice now and she knows exactly what shes doing and shes fixed my back when no other thearipst could!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Deep Tissue / Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel