Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

964 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 964 reviews

5 stars 669
4 stars 231
3 stars 42
2 stars 10
1 star 12
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Back Facials (1)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (18)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (42)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (39)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Makeup (15)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (4)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (124)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (45)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (60)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (262)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (128)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (52)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Pregnancy Massage (5)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (53)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (91)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Personalised Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Men's Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Intimate Waxing (Female) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really amazing, best wax ever! Will definitely be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
GREAT AS ALWAYS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good haircut from Lee.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome hair cut, lovely guy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Facial & Massage Packages and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Allertons is a great venue that I return to every month without fail. All the beauty technicians are amazing and so friendly and I always leave with what I asked for

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Facial & Massage Packages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place! My third visit and i know i will be back many more times! The staff are amazing and so talented! Lee is one of the best hairdressers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my first pedicure and my first experience with gel nails and I was really happy with the results. 3 weeks later my nails still look great and I have had many compliments. The treatment was really pleasant and my therapist was lovely.
I have been to Allergens before for massages and they never disappoint, I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice staff and always good treatment received. Opening hours good for people working afternoons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage tailored to my needs. 5* highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, really pleased with the results. My eyebrows had been over-plucked and not quite even, now they look much better already. I will be going back there for the same service, would definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good relaxing massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
My colour is amazing, super happy with how my hair looks after two appointments at Allertons. Aliki is awesome.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
really nice and friendly staff

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Easy booking process. Lovely staff that make you feel at ease. Offered genuine advice on what treatment to have rather than being in it for the money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel