Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

906 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Allertons
Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Allertons
19 The Light,
The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 8TL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Allertons   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 906 reviews

5 stars 625
4 stars 220
3 stars 41
2 stars 9
1 star 11
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (1)
  • Makeover Experiences (17)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (29)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (40)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (55)
  • Eyebrow Threading (2)
  • Eyelash Extensions (5)
  • Facials (36)
  • Facials - Men's (3)
  • Makeup (14)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Hair
  • Balayage (1)
  • Beard Trimming (1)
  • Blow Dry (118)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (43)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (20)
  • Hair Consulting (60)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (253)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Ombre (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (3)
  • Hollywood Waxing (3)
  • Leg Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (118)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (48)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (58)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Hand Massage (3)
  • Hot Stone Massage (4)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (4)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (7)
  • Pregnancy Massage (4)
  • Reflexology (1)
  • Sports Massage (51)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (3)
  • Gel Nails (87)
  • Manicure (24)
  • Nail Art (2)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (9)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly StAfd, hair exactly as I wanted

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great as always. Love the place and staff. Do recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Good consultation for facial before hand and skin analysis. Asked exactly what I wanted for eyebrows and they were perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I came in with my mum to get our nails tidied up after we had been on holiday. The beautician who treated us was professional, informative and extremely friendly. I've been to a lot of places in Leeds before where I was made to feel almost unwelcome so this was a breath of fresh air for me. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Gel Polish (Hands) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who did my nails was lovely and was extremely friendly. Unfortunately, my nails started chipping before the end of the first week and looked shabby before the end of the second. I used cuticle oil on the daily and was on holiday so did not do anything particularly strenuous. Would recommend the salon and staff but am disappointed with the gels.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked to have shellac, and could not have been more delighted with Kamila. She was friendly, professional and gave me advice about keeping my nails healthy. The colour range was extensive and the shellac stayed on for over 2.5 years.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
always love Allertons. Great locations and the staff are brilliant.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Deep Tissue / Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find location, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I think my last two french manicures could be the best ones I've ever had. the previous one looked very nice and it stayed on my finfers for about 4 weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Arm Waxing, Intimate Waxing (Female) and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut and Blow-Drys and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pregnancy Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my haircut thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great hot wax at very good price

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Superb as always. Professional, friendly and did a great job. Will keep coming back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Allertons is a great salon; professional and friendly and Aliki is a fantastic stylist. I highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2016
Posted 1 month ago
She managed to unblock all my knots on my back and shoulders and after that I felt so refreshed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel