Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

140 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 140 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 22
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Brow Lift (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Collagen Treatments (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (26)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (3)
  • Dermal Fillers (82)
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Lipo-Injection (7)
  • Mesotherapy (3)
  • Rhinoplasty (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had dermal fillers and skin consultation at Aestha with Allysun, and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Not only do my lips look amazing- really full and with a wonderful shape, but the whole experience was a pleasure! Allysun is really funny, warm and kind, and makes you feel so relaxed and not nervous at all about the procedure. She is extremely helpful and gives you excellent suggestions catered to your personal requirements. I really look forward to going back again- wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I booked myself in for cheek augmentation using fillers.
I had previously had fillers before and had started to notice that they had worn off, it made me look tired even when I wasn't so decided I had to have more.
Easy to book, and good communication from the clinic about location and also liked that they sent more information on the type of filler and even suggested that I could move my appointment as sometimes they could leave some swelling as
I decided to go for a longer lasting filler radiesse.
Dr Asta gave a through consultation , and I love the result. I actually had very little swelling but I feel that my cheeks are really natural looking- none of that pillow cheek look. I also was impressed and reassured by the aftercare offered, was provided with contact details before leaving the clinic and instructed to call if I had any concerns. I haven't had to do this as I have experienced no side effects.
I'm really, really happy with the result, and would definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Dear Darina,

Thank you for the brilliant 5 stars! We assume you are happy with the results. Just to note, that we will be very happy to see you again (or if you require any follow up). Enjoy your new look!

Best wishes

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
It was a really amazing experience. Professional service and friendly girls...:))) I was scared a bit, but she was pretty amazing and informative... I could relax and my lips are just stunning and sooooo natural. I going to get back to them in two weeks for my next treatment! I can recommend to everyone with pleasure!
Be brave girls and go for it! They are can make your smile stunning:))))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Dear Grabriella,
Thank you very much for review and such a nice feedback! We looking to see you again as well.

have a nice day!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I had juvaderm 0.5 in my lips and it was amazing as usual l! Dr. Asta is the best.. She always takes her time to make it perfect for you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you Rebecca, it was very nice to see you as well. I always happy to see you in the clinic! sincerely
Dr Asta

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really friendly and clean. Dr. Val was very attentive and honest about my treatment. It's the most natural look i've had from any of my previous fillers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am so pleased with the results, Dr Asta has a great eye for balancing the face, my lips looked fuller in a subtle way. Dr Asta is absolutely lovely and took lots of time to talk me through the procedure and make me feel comfortable. I will be going back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a radiance obagi peel and I am very satified with my treatment. It was my first time getting a peel so I was a bit nervous and didn't know what to expect. Doctor Val was very nice and kind and she took the time to go through the procedure with me; she explained to me how the treatment worked, what kind of results I can expect and what possible discomfort I could feel the next days. She really spend time to understand your needs and expectations to give you a treatment that it is the best suiteable for you. My colleagues and friends already starting to notice how good my skin looks after a week. This place is 10/10 as I could not be more happier! I would definitely come back and I have already started to recommend her to everyone I know.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Dr Asta took time to discuss the procedure with me, explain what would happen and all side effects. She was incredibly professional, polite, warm and kind. The result was amazing and she offered a follow up for a week's time. I would really recommend and will be going back to see her again for more procedures.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, Dr Asta was lovely and put me right at ease, I 100% recommend Aestha clinic, it's definitely worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
Thank you for your confidence in us!
We always try to fulfill our clients expectations and give the most appropriate advise. Hope you treatment results will last and you will enjoy them!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I went for the 0.5ml Juvederm Lip Filler. This was my first surgical experience and Dr Asta couldn't have been better. So informative, professional and put me at ease. I had numbing cream applied to the lip area to reduce the pain and ladies if you can stand a bikini wax you can do this! Any fear of duck lips or Pete Burns were gone. I am over the moon with the results it is exactly what I wanted - my shape lips just bigger. I could go out afterwards no problem at all. I bruise easily and with all the swelling gone (which was minimal anyway) you can easily go back to work day 2 or 3 post injection with a bit of lipstick to cover any slight bruising if there is any. I am happy to answer any questions of my experience. I am so delighted and I cannot recommend it enough.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Thank you for such an awesome review! We are very grateful and looking forward to see you again. Sincerely
Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with the experience at the clinic, staff attitude and value for value. I had done Aqualyx on my stomach area. I had everything very well explained and felt sensible about splitting a treatment in two lots. definitely will be coming back for more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with the treatment and results. I was made to feel comfortable for my first Botox session and had all my questions clearly answered by the very friendly practitioner. There was no bruising and I was able to meet friends straight afterwards. The result is just what I wanted - subtle, while smoothing out the parts I wanted smoothing out (after 9 days). I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Great lady who done my restylane fillers I had 1ml. She's very nice and done a great job. With minimal pain. Will be going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Got lip fillers and I was very very happy..... never going anywhere else my lips still look full and juicy after two months love them. going back for more!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely doctor, central venue, great booking system. I had botox. She explained the treatment very well. Great experience. Will return!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Had vitamins filler
Very good treatment, all well explained and very professional
The doctor uses a cream anaesthetics, which is good
Will come back for sure To try another treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I love the result on my lips. :) I had Juvederm 0.5. It was subtle and natural. Nobody know that i had a lips injection done but when i put the lips liner on, it looks so gorgeous and kissable. Totally happy :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had dermal fillers with Dr Tatiana Lapa. Of course the procedure was slightly uncomfortable but Dr Lapa was very reassuring and we chatted throughout. She has a very personable manner. I'm really pleased with the outcome and I am already planning my next treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel