Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

156 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 156 reviews

5 stars 123
4 stars 25
3 stars 5
2 stars 1
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (3)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Brow Lift (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (3)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (3)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Collagen Treatments (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (26)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (3)
  • Dermal Fillers (90)
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (3)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Lipo-Injection (7)
  • Mesotherapy (3)
  • Rhinoplasty (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely clinic plus lovely doctors and highly recommended . Will always go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 5 months ago
it was good... but receptionist not very helpful... should pay more attention how customer feels and how long customer has been waiting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

5 months ago
Thank you for the honest feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the waiting. And we will try to improve on reception work. I glad that overall you are happy with the treatment, do let us know if you require review.

Have a nice festive season!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
The doctor was excllent, i had numness cream before the treatment for the pain, however the doctor's hand was light i didnt feel the pain. I really i recommend this treatment to everyone who doesnt want to sweat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

6 months ago
Dear Wadha,

Thank you for a very nice review. We were aware that you had to wait few min for the doctor, therefore we are very grateful for your understanding!
We will look forward to see you again.
Aestha's Team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for Aqualyx injections on my stomach area. I was initially very nervous, but I needn't have been. Dr Aestha was very reassuring and explained the procedure very well before proceeding.

It's only been a few days, so I can't say how effective the treatment has been, but if I need further Aqualyx treatments, I'll definitely use these guys again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Hi

have you seen any results?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Asta was lovely, I am very pleased with the results I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Tanya,

We are so pleased you are happy. Whenever, your close family or friends will attend the clinic, please do message us directly, and we will take extra care of them.

Have a very nice day!

Best wishes

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Can't fault this clinic, clean environment and Dr was very informative and comforting felt safe and in good hands. My lips look fab and will definitely heading back for my top up! (And other procedures!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Amber,
Thank you very much for a review. Doctor sending you her best regards, and we will be very happy to see you again!
Have a very nice day,
Best wishes
Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Good location in central London. Nice to be able to choose my preferred time and date for the appointment, easy to change. fantastic service. Highly Recommend it !!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Maria,
Thank you so much for the review. We are very grateful and happy you are enjoying results!
Have a very nice day and hope to see you soon,
Best wishes
Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I am overall happy with the treatment but there were some significant drawbacks when it comes to managing expectations and first impressions.
The treatment took place in a temporary treatment room, so when I come in there was just an empty corridor. The was a separate reception but it wasn't serving Aestha patience so I was just told to wait in the corridor. There was no way for me to know if anyone even knows I am here ready for a treatment, I didn't even know in which room the treatment is supposed to be out of all 5 doors). To makes things worse, there was a lady arguing that she book a treatment with Aestha has been sitting in the corridor for 45min but nobody even come out from any rooms to call her in. She then receive a message from Wahanda that 'she didn't come', and that it will be classified as 'no show'. This made me very uneasy and I didn't feel welcome or taken care of. This wasquite unprofessional and really shocking that they greet clients with such a ignorance. We are not paying pennies for manicure where I don't mind waiting in a dodgy corridor.
After a lot of nerves and knocking on strange doors, the doors open after 20minutes waiting. The lady (Victoria) was lovely and did perfect Botox and consultative me very professionally, also apologies for the situation.
To be honest, I would not come back until they sort it out and move to a new building or get there a receptionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

8 months ago
Dear Kamilla,

Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We have blocked out all Wahanda bookings to make sure that other customers do not have similar experience as you until we moved to permanent premises, which will be 2nd week of October 2015. We sincerely apologise that you had experience that did not meet your expectations.
We always welcome honest client reviews and try to improve according to feedback we receive. Running everyday business is hard and time to time we (as everyone else) will experience hiccups. Thank you for your understanding in this instance.

And just to explain the situation: The evening that you come in, there was a mix up by the client, who has rescheduled several times and doubled booked directly with us and via Wahanda.

Hope you are happy with the results with the treatment. And we sincerely hope to win you over, maybe with the next treatment in our new premises! Have a nice day,

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I felt really good in her hands, definetly im coming back to put some more dermall filler :) im very happy with the result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a First lines package: 1area + 0.5ml dermal filler and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely BRILLIANT was made to feel so comfortable and given honest genuine recommendations not quick to over treat! Gained my trust immediately highly recommend! Found a place I'll be using regular!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you Ionna,

We are very pleased you like our staff and would love to see you again.

Enjoy your treatment results xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Thank you!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The Staff is amazing, incredible service, I'm very pleased with results. highly recommended! I will come back for more soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had dermal fillers and skin consultation at Aestha with Allysun, and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. Not only do my lips look amazing- really full and with a wonderful shape, but the whole experience was a pleasure! Allysun is really funny, warm and kind, and makes you feel so relaxed and not nervous at all about the procedure. She is extremely helpful and gives you excellent suggestions catered to your personal requirements. I really look forward to going back again- wouldn't go anywhere else!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I booked myself in for cheek augmentation using fillers.
I had previously had fillers before and had started to notice that they had worn off, it made me look tired even when I wasn't so decided I had to have more.
Easy to book, and good communication from the clinic about location and also liked that they sent more information on the type of filler and even suggested that I could move my appointment as sometimes they could leave some swelling as
I decided to go for a longer lasting filler radiesse.
Dr Asta gave a through consultation , and I love the result. I actually had very little swelling but I feel that my cheeks are really natural looking- none of that pillow cheek look. I also was impressed and reassured by the aftercare offered, was provided with contact details before leaving the clinic and instructed to call if I had any concerns. I haven't had to do this as I have experienced no side effects.
I'm really, really happy with the result, and would definitely go back there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

9 months ago
Dear Darina,

Thank you for the brilliant 5 stars! We assume you are happy with the results. Just to note, that we will be very happy to see you again (or if you require any follow up). Enjoy your new look!

Best wishes

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 10 months ago
It was a really amazing experience. Professional service and friendly girls...:))) I was scared a bit, but she was pretty amazing and informative... I could relax and my lips are just stunning and sooooo natural. I going to get back to them in two weeks for my next treatment! I can recommend to everyone with pleasure!
Be brave girls and go for it! They are can make your smile stunning:))))

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Dear Grabriella,
Thank you very much for review and such a nice feedback! We looking to see you again as well.

have a nice day!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had juvaderm 0.5 in my lips and it was amazing as usual l! Dr. Asta is the best.. She always takes her time to make it perfect for you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you Rebecca, it was very nice to see you as well. I always happy to see you in the clinic! sincerely
Dr Asta

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really friendly and clean. Dr. Val was very attentive and honest about my treatment. It's the most natural look i've had from any of my previous fillers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel