Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

140 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Book now
Please select the service you’d like to book.
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st
25 Upper Wimpole Street,
London, W1G 6NF, W1G 6NF
United Kingdom

Opening hours

Mon - Fri 11:00 am - 6:30 pm
Sat 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sun Closed
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Aestha Clinic at 25 Upper Wimpole st

Aestha is a professional, friendly skin clinic located close to the famous Harley Street in London. Their staff specialise in non-surgical treatments - such as cosmetic injectables and chemical peels - that are designed to rejuvenate and renew skin.

Our staff are fluent in English,Russian and Romanian. Please ask a member of our staff when booking.

See more

Services

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews (written by customers after their visit)

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 140 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 22
3 stars 4
2 stars 0
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Hyperhidrosis Treatment (1)
  • Weight Loss Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (1)
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Brow Lift (1)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Eye Treatments (5)
  • Face Lift - Nonsurgical (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • HD Brows (1)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Massage
  • Face Massage (3)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Cheek Enhancement (2)
  • Collagen Treatments (2)
  • Cosmetic Injectables (26)
  • Cosmetic Skin Treatments (3)
  • Dermal Fillers (82)
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (1)
  • Laser Treatments - Skin Rejuvenation (1)
  • Lipo-Injection (7)
  • Mesotherapy (3)
  • Rhinoplasty (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic location, doctor was great she explained everything precisely. She asked me what I wanted and carried out the procedure smoothly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had lip enhancement for my first ever time. Really pleased I chose to go here, the staff were really friendly on arrival. Dr Victoria put me at ease the whole time and was professional by talking everything through before the procedure. The clinic was very clean and I am really pleased with the results! I will definitely be going back again as I felt looked after even after my treatment and throughout the week. I think this is really important for a clinic like this, I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn't actually attend the Aestha Aesthetics clinic however I wanted to leave a review for anyone considering the lip enhancement with Allysun Ramsdale as I know this is one of her places of work. This was my first ever lip filler appointment. Upon arrival I was greeted by the lovely receptionist who gave me a medical history form to complete. I was slightly early so had plenty of time to complete it. Within about 5 minutes of arriving I was then greeted by the lovely Allysun Ramsdale who took me upstairs and discuss the procedure with me in great detail. I was quite nervous however after speaking with Allysun felt very relieved and assured that the procedure would be fine. She gave me a fantastic consultation and showed me what she would do to enhance my lips applying numbing cream to the area and allowing it to soak in for around 20 minutes. The procedure itself was quick and painless and she certainly knows her stuff. I had 1ml Juvederm Ultra 3 which has worked magic on my lips creating a much more plum and voluptuous look. Haven't even had any bruising or swelling which is even better. I would definitely recommend Allysun to anyone asking for Botox or Lip enhancement as my experience was absolutely fantastic and am in love with my results!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
V lovely doctor who put me at ease for my first ever Botox treatment. I didn't feel under pressure to have the treatment and was in fact advised against it as my skin was still youthful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've had my first ever dermal filler for my lip enchantment after the procedure was a bit swelling but after couple of hours all bruising and swelling gone! The staff was super nice and organised even if i was late 10 minutes for my appointment. Im more than satisfied with the results and I definitely go for another 1 ml of Juvederm soon :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
doctor Aesta is lovely..friendly..
you are put in comfort while she talks though the treatment.
pleased with my treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great appointment yesterday, for dermal filler (Teosyal). The doctor, Victoria was very attentive and gave great consultation & advice on the most appropriate type of filler for the cheek/undereye area. She really listened and understood my concerns and regarding a previous experience with filler (conducted elsewhere). She then recommend slightly different filler to the one I originally thought I needed - and I have to say, I am very pleased with the results.
Plus - absolutely no swelling or bruising (-I think down to the cannula rather than needle used?).

Having been to other clinics in the past, Aestha is definitely one I'll be returning to.
Thanks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Posted 1 month ago
Great doctors (Victoria is mine) but would probably agree with the other reviewer re reception, seems very disorganised and waited so long to be seen. I understand appointments overrun, but I wasn't advised at all of how long I would have to wait after my scheduled time. I was just left to wait with no explanation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you very much for your honest review.

We sincerely apologise for little delay.. We have been extremely busy before the Christmas! However, will take your feedback on board and try to improve with our client reception.

Have a very Merry Christmas!

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Hi Astis, I should have also said my Doctor is great and she has really transformed my lips!! :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely clinic plus lovely doctors and highly recommended . Will always go back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
it was good... but receptionist not very helpful... should pay more attention how customer feels and how long customer has been waiting

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you for the honest feedback.
We sincerely apologise for the waiting. And we will try to improve on reception work. I glad that overall you are happy with the treatment, do let us know if you require review.

Have a nice festive season!

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 months ago
I did lip enhancement treatment. Allysun was the practitioner. I wasn't sure about the right amount that I should get in order that would not be noticeable (I did not wanted to even tell my boyfriend) however I wanted to see results. I went for teosyal 1ml. I was scared at first because my lips were very swollen but nobody noticed anything. I have started to use red lipstick which I wouldn't have considered before. I received lot of compliments saying that it is very suitable color on me.... Of course they don't know the secret! Allysum was very professional and I did not need any touch up on the revision day. It has happened 2,5 months since the enhancement and my lips could not look nicer. I will repeat when is needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The doctor was excllent, i had numness cream before the treatment for the pain, however the doctor's hand was light i didnt feel the pain. I really i recommend this treatment to everyone who doesnt want to sweat

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Wadha,

Thank you for a very nice review. We were aware that you had to wait few min for the doctor, therefore we are very grateful for your understanding!
We will look forward to see you again.
Aestha's Team.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for Aqualyx injections on my stomach area. I was initially very nervous, but I needn't have been. Dr Aestha was very reassuring and explained the procedure very well before proceeding.

It's only been a few days, so I can't say how effective the treatment has been, but if I need further Aqualyx treatments, I'll definitely use these guys again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Hi

have you seen any results?

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Lip Enhancement and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Asta was lovely, I am very pleased with the results I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends and family

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Tanya,

We are so pleased you are happy. Whenever, your close family or friends will attend the clinic, please do message us directly, and we will take extra care of them.

Have a very nice day!

Best wishes

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Can't fault this clinic, clean environment and Dr was very informative and comforting felt safe and in good hands. My lips look fab and will definitely heading back for my top up! (And other procedures!)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Amber,
Thank you very much for a review. Doctor sending you her best regards, and we will be very happy to see you again!
Have a very nice day,
Best wishes
Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good location in central London. Nice to be able to choose my preferred time and date for the appointment, easy to change. fantastic service. Highly Recommend it !!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Maria,
Thank you so much for the review. We are very grateful and happy you are enjoying results!
Have a very nice day and hope to see you soon,
Best wishes
Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I am overall happy with the treatment but there were some significant drawbacks when it comes to managing expectations and first impressions.
The treatment took place in a temporary treatment room, so when I come in there was just an empty corridor. The was a separate reception but it wasn't serving Aestha patience so I was just told to wait in the corridor. There was no way for me to know if anyone even knows I am here ready for a treatment, I didn't even know in which room the treatment is supposed to be out of all 5 doors). To makes things worse, there was a lady arguing that she book a treatment with Aestha has been sitting in the corridor for 45min but nobody even come out from any rooms to call her in. She then receive a message from Wahanda that 'she didn't come', and that it will be classified as 'no show'. This made me very uneasy and I didn't feel welcome or taken care of. This wasquite unprofessional and really shocking that they greet clients with such a ignorance. We are not paying pennies for manicure where I don't mind waiting in a dodgy corridor.
After a lot of nerves and knocking on strange doors, the doors open after 20minutes waiting. The lady (Victoria) was lovely and did perfect Botox and consultative me very professionally, also apologies for the situation.
To be honest, I would not come back until they sort it out and move to a new building or get there a receptionist.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Kamilla,

Thank you very much for your honest feedback. We have blocked out all Wahanda bookings to make sure that other customers do not have similar experience as you until we moved to permanent premises, which will be 2nd week of October 2015. We sincerely apologise that you had experience that did not meet your expectations.
We always welcome honest client reviews and try to improve according to feedback we receive. Running everyday business is hard and time to time we (as everyone else) will experience hiccups. Thank you for your understanding in this instance.

And just to explain the situation: The evening that you come in, there was a mix up by the client, who has rescheduled several times and doubled booked directly with us and via Wahanda.

Hope you are happy with the results with the treatment. And we sincerely hope to win you over, maybe with the next treatment in our new premises! Have a nice day,

Aestha's Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a First lines package: 1area + 0.5ml dermal filler and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Show earlier reviews