Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.8

53 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Advanced Beauty Essex
Advanced Beauty Essex
13, Stackfield,
Harlow, Essex, CM20 2LA
United Kingdom

Skin Clinic

Advanced Beauty Essex
13, Stackfield,
Harlow, Essex, CM20 2LA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.8

Venue rating

Based on 53 reviews

5 stars 43
4 stars 8
3 stars 1
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (1)
  • Bikini Facial (1)
  • Body Wraps (2)
  • Infrared Therapy (5)
  • No Needle Mesotherapy (1)
  • Face
  • Acne Treatments (2)
  • Chemical Skin Peel (2)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (4)
  • Facial Rejuvenation Acupuncture (1)
  • Facials (13)
  • Facials - CACI (23)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Micro-Needling (4)
  • Skincare Consultation (2)
  • Fitness
  • Vibration Plate Training (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (2)
  • Male Waxing (2)
  • Waxing (3)
  • Massage
  • Therapeutic Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Laser Treatments - Resurfacing (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Really relaxing! You will feel completely refreshed and relaxed after you come out, just what I needed. Don't hesitate go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
What an excellent experience! It was my first time for waxing, I was anxious to begin with, but I have to say it was quite a liberating experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
The lady was super nice and welcoming. The treatment was very relaxing and nice. I can see a major difference in my acne as it has mostly cleared. I would recommend to other teens as i am 14 myself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 2 years ago
It was super relaxing and the treatment was very nice and i can definately see a difference in my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
Well recommended, lovely beautician, made me feel relaxed and welcome in her home...will revisit as it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 2 years ago
surroundings not luxurious, salon in a private home. Therapist and treatment very good and excellent value for money. Unfortunately didn't provide the ultimate spa experience but value for money exceptional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

11 months ago
Thank you for your review :)

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Introductory Relaxing Facial, Back Massage & Infrared Cacoon and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Inch loss..Seaweed and Clay Body Wrap with Infrared Heat and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
great value for money &the caci is great & the venue is nice and clean if you have not tried caci you sould give it a go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Had a very good Caci treatment, the beauty therapist was very nice and knowable of the caci treatment. I will be going back for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a CACI Ultra Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
good service, and nice hair cut. central location. easy to find.
perhaps the hairdresser should offer to trim the fringe as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Luxury CACI Ultra Non Surgical Face Lift and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 2 years ago
I had a Free Consultation! To asses the best course of treatments and skin care for you and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you Elizabeth, see you soon for the treatments that we spoke of ! x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - extremely friendly and welcoming. Georgia immediately put me at ease and carried out the treatment professionally and efficiently. Good advice and guidance following treatment. Will definitely return. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you LouLou for your great review, i look forward to seeing you again soon x

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
Hi Georgia
Excellent service really enjoyed my skin facial test, was very relaxing and you are a really kind and caring therapist always give good friendly advise, looking forward to my course of facial treatments starting this weekend.
Also booked a session of power plate exercises, which has help me with the last stubborn pounds i wanted to get rid off.
cheers
Patricia xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you Patricia, i know you are very happy with you treatments here, a course of Caci and skin peel treatments has your skin glowing, i look forward to seeing you at your next appointment x

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
My daughter recommended this to me. I'm so pleased I gave it a try. I really enjoyed everything about it. Georgia was really friendly and professional. This was a promotion, but I will definitely going back for more treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thanks for your review Carol, you defiantly did come back for more and had a great result with your course of Caci treatments, i look forward to seeing you again for your next maintenance treatment x

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
Hi went to have my first CACI treatment to-day. Met Georgia who was very professional and friendly. Pleased with the treatment and have arranged another app, would recomend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thank you June, im so happy that your happy and have taken the time to say so on here, it was lovely to meet you, i look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment

Best wishes

Georgia

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
The best beauty experience I've had. Georgia made me feel very comfortable and was such a lovely lady. I wasnt sure what to expect from the bikini facial, but Georgia talked me through it and made sure I was happy before she began. The treatment was brilliant and definitely helped with my in growing hairs. Georgia also have me some advice and taster facial on my acne on my chin. I am so impressed and would highly recommend the treatments and the therapist. I have booked my next appointment in september for another bikini facial and acne face facial. The location is fairly far for me (1hour drive) however I am going to be a return customer for sure.
:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Thanks Emma for such a great review!! It was lovely to see you again, im so happy that your treatment gave such good results and was enjoyable, i look forward to seeing you soon . Happy holiday !

Best wishes Georgia

Report as inappropriate

Posted 2 years ago
This was a wonderful experience with a very experienced therapist who clearly enjoyed her work .If you have ever had a mediocre and expensive facial and have been put off by poor results, go and see Georgia, she'll restore your faith in the benefits of regular skin treatments with a therapist you can trust.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 years ago
Hi Paola, what an excellent review, i feel very proud, thank you so much, i would also like to say what a pleasure it is to have you as my regular client , i look forward to seeing you for your next appointment. Best wishes Georgia

Report as inappropriate