Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

313 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 313 reviews

5 stars 236
4 stars 65
3 stars 10
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (1)
  • Facials (155)
  • Micro-Needling (13)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (29)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (29)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (25)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (65)
  • Face Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (17)
  • Hand Massage (10)
  • Indian Head Massage (17)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (14)
  • Swedish Massage (52)
  • Therapeutic Massage (17)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I offered half a day of massage and body treatments to my wife and she was delighted with the services. Many thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I took my mother to the spa for a relaxing day. It was amazing! The staff is really friendly and they make sure you feel comfortable. The treatments we got were just great and relaxing. Great value! I would visit this spa again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and relaxing massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They were really nice and welcoming. The only little down is that we book for monday but only get an appointment on tuesday. However the staff gave us the double room for free to apologies so it was really lovely.
A really plus for the product they are using : caudalie.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was the first time we have been there, the reception lady was very friendly, got us changed, and showed us around the facility, I had enjoyed the steam and sauna before my massage and facial. I actually fell asleep when the lady did my facial, it was really relaxed, the massage was really good too. After the treatment, we have been showed to the relaxation room, and had the complementary tea with some small bites, it was really lovely! Overall, the experience was excellent, and I will definitely come back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Possibly my best massage ever - not one knot missed kneading!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I loved my pamper package at Adeela spa. A little Oasis in the heart of She-Bu. I will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great ambience, nice staff, too bad I reacted to the products used and broke out with spots and rashes, maybe they should do a quick consultation on any allergies, skin types and the products used before the treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing spa, really enjoyed my day

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
It was a lovely day out on the whole. The treatment was good and so are the facilities, though the treatment room was quite cold, the steam room was also cold as all the steam escaped through the expeller fan, the shower was weak to say the least. Overall though we did enjoy ourselves. The afternoon tea was brilliant and the staff were very attentive and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience - great place

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a SWEDISH MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great as always! Ask for the slim blonde lady if you book a massage as she is amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Super place - absolutely love it. I always go back. The staff are so friendly and professional. I absolutely cannot fault it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the festival pamper massage + afternoon tea and the whole experience was great, and it was actually of good value. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This is an amazing Spa and I had a great treatment. It did not have a pool or gym but had a lovely stream room and sauna. The relaxation lounge was lovely and I really enjoyed my treatment. I will definitely be back! I highly recommend the hour long swedish massage, the results were fantastic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Staff were flawless, afternoon tea was divine! Shower was a bit rubbish but other than that, faultless!! A great day - thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. The waxing was painless!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Always a pleasure to come back to Adeela Crown. I think the Sapphire package is really good value for money, considering you get 2 hours of pampering and almost an all-body massage. You can also hang out in the sauna and steam room before your massage appointment and then in the Relaxation Lounge afterwards, with a cup of tea and a cupcake.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Crown SpaTea for 2 (in Double room) - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel