Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

384 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 384 reviews

5 stars 289
4 stars 80
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (179)
  • Micro-Needling (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (42)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (35)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (97)
  • Face Massage (25)
  • Foot Massage (20)
  • Hand Massage (13)
  • Indian Head Massage (25)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (12)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (20)
  • Swedish Massage (65)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The whole experience was really lovely. Very impressed with facilities, especially for the price. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They knew it was my birthday so after our treatment they gave us mini cupcakes with our tea. The massage was really great and the atmosphere of the room made me feel really relaxed. I would definitely come here again and recommend it !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and we are happy to hear your experience was a good one.
We definitely looking forward to welcome you back again!
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was just what I was looking for after a tough week at work. Very good therapist and knew what she was doing came out feeling like a new woman.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Melissa,

Many thanks for your comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your day booked with us.
We look forward to welcome and pamper you again.
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a UPPER LEGS WAXING, BRAZILIAN - WAXING and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Suzy,
Thank you for your comments! We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok, came out feeling relaxed but I have definitely had better massages

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Adeela is my go-to place for waxing treatments. I have always been well looked after by the staff, who are extremely friendly and welcoming. My therapist made sure I was comfortable at all times during my treatment, and was careful to ensure it was carried out according to my preferences and to the highest standard. Overall a great experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments! We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, lovely experience. Very pleased with my waxing! See you again soon x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Lucy,

Thank you for your comments!We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Justine and LLoyd loved both treatments; the massages and facials and said the best experience was the drinks and nibbles afterwards which made them feel like a million dollars. We will definitely be staying at the dorsett again in the near future and will be visiting the Spa again .
Thank you for the special treatment, Bernita Frost

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Bernita,

Thank you for your lovely comments. We are glad that Justine and Lloyd were happy with the treatments, staff's friendliness and skill and pleased with the value they received.
We are looking forward to welcome them again and why not you too as also as lovely mothers deserve a treat too:).
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent day from start to finish

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Rosie,

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcome you again in our Spa.

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The Caudalie facial was amazing, so luxurious and really relaxing. My skin felt fantastic afterwards.
It was also great to be able to relax in the relaxation room afterwards and have lovely cup of herbal tea in our robes.
Will definitely be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Katie,

Thank you for your lovely feedback!
We are delighted to hear back from you and that you enjoy the experience in our serene spa!
We look forward to welcome and pamper you again! And why not bring your friends along to enjoy a relaxing day together!
Warm Regards,
Adeela Crown Team!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I treated myself to the Diamond pamper package and was not disappointed. The booking process was a breeze, the staff were lovely and I came away feeling relaxed and totally pampered. The little cupcake in the relaxation room was a nice touch too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Imogen,

Thank you for your comments and we are delighted you enjoyed your day booked with us.
We look forward to welcome and pamper you again.
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
After the stellar experience I had a few weeks ago with this treatment, I decided to book it again - however this time was much less pleasant. I am not saying the therapist was not professional or knowledgeable, in fact I very much think she was, however a few things didn't work for me: at the beginning she asked me which part of my body I wanted the massage to focus on - from past experience I know therapists ask this to know what area to spend the most time on, so I said my back; unfortunately, it meant the therapist ONLY focused on my back, and didn't touch my legs or feet. You have to bear in mind that this was not specified as a 'back massage', and this is the second time I had this very same treatment - the first time the therapist worked on my whole body.

Secondly, the therapist asked me what pressure I liked. I said I didn't want it too strong - but she proceeded to use A LOT of pressure, so much so that when I left my ribs and sides of the head ached! I know this was probably good for my body, and it's also how some people like it, but that day it wasn't what I was looking for as I just wanted to relax. I also find it quite difficult to tell the therapist once the massage has already started.

Overall I'm not saying it was bad, it just wasn't as good as the first time I had this massage, so I was a bit let down. However the facilities are clean and well maintained, and staff are overall quite helpful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Margy,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you were happy with the treatments, staff's friendliness and skill and pleased with the value you received.
Just to point out your comments, all you have to do is inform your therapist that you will want full body massage and she can adjust it according to your mood, and we encourage all our clients to talk to our therapists before and during the treatment to let them know if there is too much or too little pressure used and if there are any areas of concern to be treated.
We are looking forward to seeing you again soon and until then wish you happy and hopefully sunny days ahead!
Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I regularly have waxing done, and was worried because I have sensitive skin., and it's always a risk going to a new place. But this was absolutely fine service, and the best waxing experience I have had in London so far (and I have been to some fairly popular London waxing salons). Bravo!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you Michelle for you comments we look forward to seeing you again.

Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience as always, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments we look forward to seeing you again, always nice to get feedback. :)
Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoyed my treatments and the Caudalie products that were used for the facial. The spa itself is quite small and the relaxation room / changing facilities aren't anything special compared to some spas. The relaxation room is very small / basic not dimly lit with music.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed the treatments and products. Since the spa is based on the penthouse floor of Dorsett hotel, the relaxation lounge is bathed in natural light all day long without the need for any artificial light accompanied by calming music. If you prefer the lounge to be dimly lit then it is recommended to book an evening appointment next time. Best Regards, Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I booked SAPPHIRE PAMPER - 60mins Facial & 60mins Massage and I simply LOVED it.

My beautician was very nice, professional and experienced. The salon has friendly staff and I also enjoyed relaxing room after my treatments.

I would highly recommend to everybody and I cannot already wait for my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Lucie,
It was a pleasure to pamper you and thank you for choosing us to spend a relaxing day in our Spa! Your lovely comments have been passed to your therapist and they are a great morale booster indeed. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a CROWN SPATEA FOR 2 - Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
I loved the facial, it was lovely and relaxing and I had a lovely time.
The only downfall would be that there could have been a Jacuzzi and also after my treatment I was told to relax and take as much time as I want but the staff member kept coming in every 3 minutes to see if I had left.

Overall I highly recommend going.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Guest,
It was a pleasure to pamper you and thank you for choosing us to spend a relaxing day! As is mentioned on here and on our website the Spa itself does not have a Jacuzzi or a Swimming Pool. Our staff is just checking to see if everything is ok, and if any of the our guests need anything in our Relaxation Lounge as we trying to provide the best of the pamper experience.
Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
The member of staff was really nice and friendly. The wax took less then half an hour and it was perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Had an excellent time at the Adeela spa to celebrate my husbands birthday - A GREAT WAY TO PAMPER YOURSELF ON THOSE SPECIAL DAYS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

2 months ago
Dear Dinaz,

Many thanks for you comments and lovely feedback. Our goal is always to provide our very best services so that our customers are happy. It’s also our goal to continue improving. That’s why we value your feedback.
Your lovely comments have been passed to your therapist and they are a great morale booster indeed. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 2 months ago
Therapist was very sweet, spa looked new and was in good condition. The treatment overall was very good, though at the end it seemed to be cut short before she'd completely finished as the next customer was there, a less than ideal end to an otherwise positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel