Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

367 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa
Dorsett Hotel (8th floor),
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London, W12 8QE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Adeela Crown Aesthetic Spa   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Venue rating

Based on 367 reviews

5 stars 277
4 stars 77
3 stars 11
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Photorejuvenation Treatments (2)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow Waxing (2)
  • Facials (174)
  • Micro-Needling (14)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (39)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Male Waxing (1)
  • Threading (18)
  • Waxing (35)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (33)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (2)
  • Bamboo Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (88)
  • Face Massage (24)
  • Foot Massage (19)
  • Hand Massage (12)
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (11)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (62)
  • Therapeutic Massage (22)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (4)
  • Pedicure (4)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
The member of staff was really nice and friendly. The wax took less then half an hour and it was perfect!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Had an excellent time at the Adeela spa to celebrate my husbands birthday - A GREAT WAY TO PAMPER YOURSELF ON THOSE SPECIAL DAYS

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Dinaz,

Many thanks for you comments and lovely feedback. Our goal is always to provide our very best services so that our customers are happy. It’s also our goal to continue improving. That’s why we value your feedback.
Your lovely comments have been passed to your therapist and they are a great morale booster indeed. Looking forward to pampering you again soon!
Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Therapist was very sweet, spa looked new and was in good condition. The treatment overall was very good, though at the end it seemed to be cut short before she'd completely finished as the next customer was there, a less than ideal end to an otherwise positive experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a SAPPHIRE PAMPER - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, nice atmosphere with friendly staff and experienced massage therapist

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your comments and we are glad you have enjoyed you experience at our Spa.
We look forward to seeing you next time.
Best Regards from all Team @ Adeela Crown!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a SPARKLING SPATEA FOR 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Very relaxing, I would do it again in the near future

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for you comments.
We looking forward to pamper you again

Best Regards from the Team @Adeela Crown!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a EYEBROWS THREADING and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a great experience at Adeela Crown Spa. The staff was very friendly and the facilities are nice and clean.
I had a facial this time and I was satisfied with the treatment. I would definitely recommend the facial.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

3 weeks ago
Dear Guest,

hank you for your comments and we are pleased to hear your experience at Adeela crown Aesthetic Spa was a good one.
We look forward to pamper you again !

Best Regards, Adeela Crown Team

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Booked a BrazilIan and it was like walking into a different world. My therapist Agatha was welcoming as well as the receptionist and made me feel at ease. She did a great job and best of all it didn't hurt! The treatment room was relaxing,welcoming and private with a curtain for privacy in the event of the therapist having to leave the room for any reason you aren't exposed.
Will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and treatment as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a BIKINI LINE - WAXING and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time coming here, and not disappointed! Had a different beautician who was kind, careful and did a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
3rd massage I've had there! The staff are lovely and really listen when I tell them about my back issues. The facilities are great and I feel truly pampered when there!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely treatment for mother's day, I truly enjoyed the deep tissue massage, the beautician really gave it all her effort and I felt really relaxed and fresh when it was finished, would go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful comment. The team here at Adeela Crown Spa gets a true pleasure out of making special occasions memorable for our clients! Looking forward to welcoming you again. All the best from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Great ambience and experienced staff were very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you Jannah,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I loved every single minute of it, if you want to relax this is deffinatly the place to go I had a lady called Agatha and she was amazing she asked what pressure I would like my massage and commented on skin which I was happy with as I wanted to know more about how I could keep my skin looking fresh I am deffo coming back next month for another facial and massage X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Moneice, It was a pleasure to pamper you and thank you for choosing us to spend a relaxing weekday with! Your lovely comments have been passed to your therapist and they are a great morale booster indeed. Looking forward to pampering you again soon! Best Regards from the Team @ Adeela Crown

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
I had a DEEP TISSUE MASSAGE - BODY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first visit at Adeela Crown and I absolutely loved it. I was so impressed - the facilities were perfectly kept and clean (though I wasn't expecting otherwise), the treatment was amazing. My therapist was really skilled, made me feel welcome and cared for, and I think this was the only time a massage didn't feel rushed to me, actually I felt like it lasted longer than 1 hour! Afterwards, the staff brought me mint tea, with a mini cupcake, crackers and a chocolate. Absolutely lovely. I left feeling so relaxed and grounded, it did wonders for me.
I look forward to going back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel