Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

192 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London road,
CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Croydon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 192 reviews

5 stars 107
4 stars 42
3 stars 23
2 stars 6
1 star 14
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (25)
  • Facials - CACI (6)
  • HD Brows (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Electrolysis (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Laser Hair Removal (18)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (5)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (17)
  • Manicure (10)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (2)
  • Pedicure (14)
  • Two Week Manicure (6)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Worst manicure and customer service that I have ever experienced. Advertised as shellac yet only 5 colours available in CND Shellac! Lady who did nails was friendly but inexperienced and could not get the gel to set. The UV lamp was broken and overheating. Manager who took over was rude and aggressive and still unable to complete a manicure after more than two hours. Left with damaged nails and very untidy finish with bubbles and jagged edges plus 1 thumb still incomplete! Wolud never book here again, feel traumatised after the experience :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Had another great experience at ABT Laser Centre - this is quickly becoming my favourite nail salon. Very friendly and attentive staff who know their stuff and are willing to advise and not push their own styles and ideas on you. I had a shellac manicure done by Ambika who was efficient and professional, I am very happy with the results so will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely little salon, however the atmosphere could be improved a little maybe playing relaxing music but great value for money and staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Very clean salon & attentive, welcoming staff. I went for the inglot manicure as I had not tried the polish before and as it turned out it was not very long lasting by day 3 it was already chipping and flaking, no base or top coat had been applied so maybe that is part of the reason. However the care taken before painting was second to none; my nails were prepped beautifully, including exfoliation and hand massage. Would probably return but would use different polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was offered a drink as soon as I arrived and they were happy to fulfil to my requests for my gel manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry, Get the Siren Look incl. HiBrows and Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, nice ambience and friendly staff. I have had numerous compliments on my nails so that is testament in itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly staff felt I was in safe hands would recommend lashes looked great I knew I would loose some so was fine with it would do it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I took my girls for a haircut and it was a very good experience. Both the girls loved their styles and they loved the hairdresser too. Will go again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy with my haircut at ABT. The hairdresser was really friendly and made sure she knew exactly what I wanted. She also took her time and I didn't feel like I was being rushed. Will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Very friendly staff who gave attention to detail. The salon is nicely decorated, clean and tidy. Would be going back for more treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 7 months ago
I am always pleased with my treatments very friendly staff and just a relaxed atmosphere, really the best within the immediate area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Clean, bright and professional environment.
I made a last minute booking and this wasn't a problem as it can be at some establishments.
I would recommend the salon and the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
the staff were lovely (even though I turned up 30 minutes late!!) I had a few wax treatments, which were great, would definitely recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Venue is okay, but the treatment is not worth the money. The eyelash glue used was cheap so the eyelashes barely stayed on a day. The eyelashes used might as well be boar bristles they are so hard, one fell off and stabbed me in the eye. Don't waste money, find somewhere cheaper who knows more about eyelash extensions and the correct adhesives to use.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
I am sorry you feel that way ,I am assuming that you never came to our salon as we use high quality and well known products .

Report as inappropriate

5 months ago
The venue is nicely done up, , facials were ok, shellac was absolutely RUBBISH!! The staff Nadia didn't know what she was doing! She painted my nails and they were see through when u put it up in the light. She didn't go over it again even though I asked but didn't want to argue. Fakra done my hair and she did an absolute SHIT job! I have picture of my hair and I have patches of dark bits. She pulled my hair so much whilst washing it and was so so rough. She didn't even wash the shampoo out properly or dry it properly so I had to keep telling her to do it. I came home with greasy hair because of the shampoo. The mehndi is very good, there are good experienced girls but I think it's a bit over priced for simple designs. I would rate this as a 2/3* salon. I wouldn't recommend to anyone tbh. I would recommend you pay for a good job. If want something cheap you'll only get a shit job from ABT salon.

Report as inappropriate