Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

202 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London Road,
Thornton Heath, Greater London, CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London Road,
Thornton Heath, Greater London, CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 202 reviews

5 stars 112
4 stars 44
3 stars 25
2 stars 6
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (9)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (27)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • HD Brows (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Electrolysis (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Laser Hair Removal (20)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (18)
  • Manicure (11)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (15)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Great advice and great seeing. Quick fast and very efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 7 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
The staff were really nice and helpful and the treatment is very good, my skin feels great. However, they were 30 mins late to see me for my appointment which made me very stressed as I had other appointments booked l, which I was running late for as a result. The beautician herself didn't know I was booked and when I was leaving they asked me to pay again, to which I replied that I had paid through the app. They really need to be more organised

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
I am sorry you felt that way miss n golubeva, on your apportionment day our manager had a claps and was admitted in hospital was in critical condition that's why we were running and late plus was lost little bit ,accept my apology. I am glade,that we met your expectations you are happy with our service and staff !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 7 months ago
This was my first time getting eyelash extensions and I won't be going back there. The experience was torturous as the beautician kept trying toproperly tape down my lower lashes but by doing so was scratching my eye. It was horrible. Then she told me I need to stop my eye from watering otherwise she can't carry on. Of course my eye was watering, it had just been scratched. I went to the optometrists the next day who found inflammation in my eye and prescribed some drops until it heals. The lashes look good, but I won't return to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

7 months ago
I am so sorry to hear that Michelle accept my apology for the misbehave of my therapist , I can offer you next visit free with my other therapist plus free any treatment of your choice , you will not be disappointment this time my promise xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
ABT is a great place to go to for everything from laser, waxing and threading. The staff and management are very kind and all treatments are done in a professional manner. I would highly recommend this beauty salon as I have done with my friends and family and they too are now a fan of ABT laser centre!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional. Great experience.
To the lovely owner thanks for being so patient with me when I kept changing my mind regarding my treatment. You are lovely and experienced.
Thank you, especially to the wonderful young hair stylist for an amazing hair cut. You have a wonderful way of taking the time to provide a wonderful service and you are really gifted! (Outstanding customer services, left 15 min later for me. :)
Really appreciated it.)
I am looking forward to visiting you all again.
Cristina E

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I had a Highlights Full Head and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Worst manicure and customer service that I have ever experienced. Advertised as shellac yet only 5 colours available in CND Shellac! Lady who did nails was friendly but inexperienced and could not get the gel to set. The UV lamp was broken and overheating. Manager who took over was rude and aggressive and still unable to complete a manicure after more than two hours. Left with damaged nails and very untidy finish with bubbles and jagged edges plus 1 thumb still incomplete! Wolud never book here again, feel traumatised after the experience :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Had another great experience at ABT Laser Centre - this is quickly becoming my favourite nail salon. Very friendly and attentive staff who know their stuff and are willing to advise and not push their own styles and ideas on you. I had a shellac manicure done by Ambika who was efficient and professional, I am very happy with the results so will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 8 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely little salon, however the atmosphere could be improved a little maybe playing relaxing music but great value for money and staff very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very clean salon & attentive, welcoming staff. I went for the inglot manicure as I had not tried the polish before and as it turned out it was not very long lasting by day 3 it was already chipping and flaking, no base or top coat had been applied so maybe that is part of the reason. However the care taken before painting was second to none; my nails were prepped beautifully, including exfoliation and hand massage. Would probably return but would use different polish.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I was offered a drink as soon as I arrived and they were happy to fulfil to my requests for my gel manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 9 months ago
I had a Wash, Haircut and Blow Dry, Get the Siren Look incl. HiBrows and Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Good service, nice ambience and friendly staff. I have had numerous compliments on my nails so that is testament in itself.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff felt I was in safe hands would recommend lashes looked great I knew I would loose some so was fine with it would do it again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel