Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

209 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
ABT Laser Centre
ABT Laser Centre
810 London Road,
Thornton Heath, Greater London, CR7 7PA
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

ABT Laser Centre
810 London Road,
Thornton Heath, Greater London, CR7 7PA
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 209 reviews

5 stars 117
4 stars 45
3 stars 26
2 stars 6
1 star 15
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Eyelash Extensions (9)
  • Facials (27)
  • Facials - CACI (9)
  • HD Brows (10)
  • Microdermabrasion (12)
  • Permanent and Semi-Permanent Makeup Treatments (1)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (6)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights (13)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (9)
  • Electrolysis (1)
  • Hollywood Waxing (16)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (4)
  • Laser Hair Removal (22)
  • Threading (6)
  • Waxing (20)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (6)
  • Hot Stone Massage (3)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage (1)
  • Pregnancy Massage (3)
  • Reflexology (2)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Teeth Whitening (2)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (19)
  • Manicure (13)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (17)
  • Two Week Manicure (7)
Show more
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 10 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I was sitting in the draughty door way with my polite complaints about the cold being ignored. Then they expected me to hold thu UV light because of the bad position of the table. I have had treatments here before so this was a shock and so disppointing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

10 months ago
I am sorry you feel that way,I will make sure this wont happen hagain

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
As I didn't book this via Wahanda it suggests the owners put this through their system without my knowledge. The massage was ok but had I already experienced the bad gel nails I probably wouldn't have bothered!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I had the caci facial, as a monthly top up for the treatment.The lady who did the caci was well experienced ;tailored the facial to my needs and also gave me a complimentary cooling mask afterwards as my face was red which I've never been given before from other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 11 months ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Ok

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a HD Brows and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice and great seeing. Quick fast and very efficient!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited October 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were really nice and helpful and the treatment is very good, my skin feels great. However, they were 30 mins late to see me for my appointment which made me very stressed as I had other appointments booked l, which I was running late for as a result. The beautician herself didn't know I was booked and when I was leaving they asked me to pay again, to which I replied that I had paid through the app. They really need to be more organised

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
I am sorry you felt that way miss n golubeva, on your apportionment day our manager had a claps and was admitted in hospital was in critical condition that's why we were running and late plus was lost little bit ,accept my apology. I am glade,that we met your expectations you are happy with our service and staff !

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time getting eyelash extensions and I won't be going back there. The experience was torturous as the beautician kept trying toproperly tape down my lower lashes but by doing so was scratching my eye. It was horrible. Then she told me I need to stop my eye from watering otherwise she can't carry on. Of course my eye was watering, it had just been scratched. I went to the optometrists the next day who found inflammation in my eye and prescribed some drops until it heals. The lashes look good, but I won't return to this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel

Comments

1 year ago
I am so sorry to hear that Michelle accept my apology for the misbehave of my therapist , I can offer you next visit free with my other therapist plus free any treatment of your choice , you will not be disappointment this time my promise xxx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
ABT is a great place to go to for everything from laser, waxing and threading. The staff and management are very kind and all treatments are done in a professional manner. I would highly recommend this beauty salon as I have done with my friends and family and they too are now a fan of ABT laser centre!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff and professional. Great experience.
To the lovely owner thanks for being so patient with me when I kept changing my mind regarding my treatment. You are lovely and experienced.
Thank you, especially to the wonderful young hair stylist for an amazing hair cut. You have a wonderful way of taking the time to provide a wonderful service and you are really gifted! (Outstanding customer services, left 15 min later for me. :)
Really appreciated it.)
I am looking forward to visiting you all again.
Cristina E

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Highlights Full Head and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Worst manicure and customer service that I have ever experienced. Advertised as shellac yet only 5 colours available in CND Shellac! Lady who did nails was friendly but inexperienced and could not get the gel to set. The UV lamp was broken and overheating. Manager who took over was rude and aggressive and still unable to complete a manicure after more than two hours. Left with damaged nails and very untidy finish with bubbles and jagged edges plus 1 thumb still incomplete! Wolud never book here again, feel traumatised after the experience :(

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Had another great experience at ABT Laser Centre - this is quickly becoming my favourite nail salon. Very friendly and attentive staff who know their stuff and are willing to advise and not push their own styles and ideas on you. I had a shellac manicure done by Ambika who was efficient and professional, I am very happy with the results so will definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 year ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel