Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

226 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy
152 New Cavendish Street,
Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 226 reviews

5 stars 93
4 stars 89
3 stars 28
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (6)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (75)
  • Four / Six Hands Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Pregnancy Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (19)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (35)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 3 months ago
It was spot on, the masseus used hot stones which helped my muscles relax quicker

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I booked a lymphatic drainage massage to help with my legs after 2 long haul flights. The therapist then focused on my legs but it was so light it didn't do anything. I should have asked for the pressure to be harder but I thought it would come after the "warm up". The therapist also worked on my shoulders (which I had asked for) and there she applied lots of pressure. there was no benefit for me with this massage, unfortunately a waste of my money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and relaxing massage, would definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had the Stone Massage treatment for 2 and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I have always wanted to try a four hands massage. It was totally worth it. I booked two hours and it was bliss. I would come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome staff and nice renovations

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
It was spot on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The venue looked brand new and was very clean.

The massage was fantastic, friendly and attentive. The only minor niggle was the slightly odd music, but this was changed as soon as requested! I will definitely be back - and it really was great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing massage. Very professional and thorough, Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Highly skilled staff, lovely salon, fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The place was nice, but the treatment not at all unfortunately. It was extremely painful and I have now bruises and veins out all over my legs. Basically the masseuse spent one hour slapping me, which I don't think is healthy and, after doing some researches, apparently that is not the way a cellulite massage should be. Too bad because I really liked this place and I would have definitely gone back otherwise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Welcoming staff in a nice, clean salon and a lovely massage with a therapist who was attentive and adapted the treatment to what I requested

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Really relaxing massage, just the right pressure. My only criticism would be the music choice! Justin Bieber doesn't promote relaxation!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage and would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
really excellent massage, all round. fantastic value, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I had a session with Roberta and it was the Best massage I ever had. Really beautiful, new and clean space. It would even better if they accepted card payment as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Our day was amazing, staff friendly and overall experience great, Anna text me confirmation of the day, would go back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage by Roberta. I was having shoulder pain and it was just what I needed. Though I had booked the 'head and shoulders' massage for 30mins, I asked for the full back and shoulders for 30 mins, and she was very happy to oblige.

The place is small, and has recently been done up. It's very clean. I'm planning to go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent value for money, very nice staff and relaxing massage - would definitely recommend and visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel