Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

184 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 184 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 76
3 stars 26
2 stars 11
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (63)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (7)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn't have the lava shell massage as the staff weren't available but it was changed to a hot stone massage which was still very enjoyable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice massage, just the venue was a bit disappointing downstairs from hair dressers, tiny rental space that didn't make you relaxed.
Massages however were great! So as long as you don't mind the decor, it's amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Was wary on arrival that the rooms were underneath a hair salon but lovely treatment rooms once there. And an absolutely excellent deep tissue massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
I can only highly recommend the Lymphatic Drainage Massage at 4ForYou. I'm not exaggerating if I say that it has been one of the best massages I've had in all my life. If not the best. :)
Right after the treatment I was shocked to clearly see on my naked eye the positive effect that it had on the water retention on my thighs and butt. The therapist Ewelina was lovely, kind and professional.
Great value for money!! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
The massage is nicely decorated. The therapists are young, very pleasant to deal with - and good at what they're doing. Had some bad knots in my shoulders and the lady went straight for them. Well done to the managers for finding such great staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
the therapist was very good at her job, but she was a bit loud when laughing , although I did not bother me much but my partner could not relax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to find, good service, the massage was great, but the premises are disappointing - Overall though, great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Do go for the very good quality massage/physio and advice - don't go expecting a luxury spa as it's a dark, cramped basement. But if you just want a good treatment it is very good value. Therapist was very friendly, listened to my issues and treated them very effectively.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Couples Massage + Massage for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the treatment as I didn't really know what to expect from it. The staff were very attentive and explained the treatment itself in great detail beforehand. I particularly enjoyed the honey massage, the amount of pressure was spot on and my skin felt much softer and smoother afterwards. I will definitely be back for more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely staff. She did a great job listening to what I wanted, and great massage and advice. Would recommend to anyone

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
GREAT!!! At first we arrived late, however the staff were very understanding and very helpful. I had a deep tissue massage, it was exactly what I needed, the therapist really worked on areas that were very tight. I survived! And will definitely recommend it and come back again.

Loved this well need experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a massage with Katie, she clearly knew what she was doing and listened to my description of the problems I wanted her to work on...music, warm room and attention to detail means I can't wait to go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a London Couples Massage: Swedish Massage with Deep Tissue and placing Hot Stones for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Massage was excellent. However as my appointment was in the evening, the place was closed and didn't get inside until the exact time when another therapist was letting their client out - very confusing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
When I arrived at the venue, I was told my massage would start late because the previous client arrived late. I had a full body massage, the massage was ok.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My body is in really bad shape from working long hours in an office job. The physiotherapist was very professional and went straight to work on my muscles along with giving me great advice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel