Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 85
3 stars 27
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (71)
  • Four Hands Massage (4)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (19)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great massage and it really helped with some of my puffiness! Would def go back for another one or try out another treatment. Such good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, friendly and professional masseuse, very good massage. Only thing i didnt like is the fact that its in a small and rather dark basement.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
Great massage witha well trained masseuse, prefectly relaxing and relieving the pain. Also got some helpful advice so all in all a good session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
worth the money and time of travel anniversary yes please again..
wife says we should do this every two months and we will thanks last min

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 11 months ago
An excellent massage! The masseur certainly knew what she was doing with my back problem. I delayed 10 minutes and not only this deducted from overall time but I was given another 10 min at the end! Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a therapeutic massage with deep tissue elements. It was perfect, the masseuse adjusted pressure from quite strong to more relaxing, over all spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Dont judge a book by its cover! The salon might look like a small place but its a cozy little gem with lovelt staff ! I booked an appointment for 2 for a hot stone massage as a present for my mum n myself. 2 young, cheerful and professional masseusses were waiting for us. They asked us to fill out a for with some details. The massage was very pleasent, our muscles were tottally relaxed :)
Would definitely recommend it to friends and will come back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first time to 4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists and it was AMAZING! I got a lunch break Head, Neck and Shoulder Massage, and I was so upset when it was over. It released my neck just as I needed and immediately my headaches stopped. I will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 year ago
This place has a great service. The staff was very friendly and professional. Overall it was good value for the money. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
A very enjoyable experience, relaxing quality massage from an A1 masseur, would definitely recommend to friends.clean an tidy salon, friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Hit the spot! Would definitely recommend the place - little tricky to find, but definitely worth it! The staff were friendly and you won't feel rushed!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 30 min therapeutic massage. The masseuse was very nice and not in a rush which was a nice change. All in all good experience

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a one hour deep tissue massage with Aneta, and really enjoyed my treatment. My body was very stiff and tense, but Aneta really helped soothe my tense muscles with just the right amount of pressure, while ensuring I was relaxed and comfortable throughout. I cannot fault the quality of the treatment and will definitely book with Aneta again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I was struggling to find the place and it's not obvious from outside where it is. Also it wasn't helpful that no one answers the phone. However the massage itself was spot on so I'm definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good massage and helped with muscle soreness after running a marathon. However very little consultation beforehand. All in all a good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Even though I ordered head massage,that was actually almost body massage.In my 1hour session,ive got head massage just for5min. However, the body massage was good. I would recommend you not to take head massage, take body one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 year ago
The venue was ok, but the massage was very good! I have awarded 5 stars for the therapist and the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel