Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

212 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 212 reviews

5 stars 84
4 stars 85
3 stars 27
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (71)
  • Four Hands Massage (4)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (8)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (19)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (15)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
really excellent massage, all round. fantastic value, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I had a session with Roberta and it was the Best massage I ever had. Really beautiful, new and clean space. It would even better if they accepted card payment as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Our day was amazing, staff friendly and overall experience great, Anna text me confirmation of the day, would go back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage by Roberta. I was having shoulder pain and it was just what I needed. Though I had booked the 'head and shoulders' massage for 30mins, I asked for the full back and shoulders for 30 mins, and she was very happy to oblige.

The place is small, and has recently been done up. It's very clean. I'm planning to go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value for money, very nice staff and relaxing massage - would definitely recommend and visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect massage, very attentive masseuse

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
This was a lovely healing massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
One of the best places for a massage in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The new premises is beautiful, a 100% improvement from where they were before. The therapists as always are wonderful. My massage was with Roberta who I cannot recommend highly enough. She always listens and tailors the massage to exactly what I need. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I was really disappointed with the treatment. First of all the staff were unprofessional. I think because they were ready to go home even though I had my appointment at 6:30 pm which is just after office hours they started cleaning the place and making so much noise which totally disturbed me while I was having my treatment. The girls who was actually giving the massGe was really nice but I think she did not have much experience and it felt like I could have done the same thing to myself. The bed was uncomfortable and I feel that £30 for half an hour is expensive unless it is exceptionally good which unfortunately was not at all!

Regards
Zaneta

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Ance was brilliant, very thorough massage! Unfortunately there was s lot of very loud drilling as they are still building the last treatment rooms in their new place, so we had to wait until another colleague (who spoke the same language) could ask them to stop. During the massage they still drilled a little and Ance had to use her phone for music, but I am sure this is temporary while they set up. The room was clean, and the bathroom was very nice. The massage itself was the best I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I treated my sister to a massage and she was really happy with the treatment. We had one issue which was that the address had changed and we weren't told but that's probably a Wahanda issue. It wasn't far and it was easy to find, I just called them and they were very helpful. Treatment was fantastic, will go back if I can - it's not super close to me but worth the trip.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Not the best experience. Whilst getting ready for the massage there were staff relatives muttering very loudly in the waiting room next door. This was not at all professional and didn't make me relaxed. The massage started off too rough and deep which took me by surprise. I ended up with neck pain the next morning which is lasting a few days. After the massage the therapist left the room very abruptly and didn't advise me what to do after the massage like drink lots of water and avoid caffeine which should be standard after an Indian head massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
4FourYou have moved to new premises around the corner from their old 'underneath the hairdresser' rooms, and the new place is beautiful, modern and new. (52 New Cavendish St). Gone is the slightly grubby cramped interior and in its place is shiny spacious everything. Things worth noting: There is now a lovely new shower (if you need it), and the treatment rooms are a huge improvement. It is still unfinished in places, so there wasn't a hook on the back of the door for my coat, for example. The therapist was thorough, but I didn't feel that she listened to what it was I required and spent too much time on areas that I didn't ask for. This may be down to miscommunication on my part, but she didn't reconfirm as she was beginning the treatment, nor did she check that I was happy with the pressure. (It was a little too firm in places, eg. bony areas!) but otherwise a very good treatment and I will continue to visit for Deep Tissue Massage in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Really had great time with a very competent physiotherapist. my back hurts a lot, and this was an incredible relief! I ll go back anytime soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited December 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional master, definitely a place to come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
I got a deep tissue massage and i award it 5 starts

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
The massage was good but the salon wasn't very clean and was very shabby. The therapist was very nice and it was good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited November 2015
Posted 8 months ago
Great massage, only the room could have been tiny bit warmer. The staff is really good and professional

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel