Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

183 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Venue rating

Based on 183 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 75
3 stars 26
2 stars 11
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (5)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (8)
  • Ayurvedic Massages (1)
  • Couples Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (63)
  • Four Hands Massage (3)
  • Honey Massage (1)
  • Indian Head Massage (6)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Lymphatic Drainage Massage (18)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (22)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (30)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
My massage was spot on, perfect pressure, but at the same time very relaxing with the use of hot stones. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I was surprised when I turned up 15 mins before my appointment to find the venue was 'closed' and the front door locked. I had to call the venue to make sure I was in the right place and someone (who appeared to be in the middle of someone else's treatment) came to let me in. I was then left upstairs in a dark hair salon for half an hour (15mins past my treatment start time) while the therapist went back downstairs. Someone else turned up outside the salon while I was sat there and couldn't get inside either so I went downstairs to find someone and, again, one of the therapists had to leave a treatment to let them in. It was all very disorganised, however the treatment itself was very good, if a little short on the advertised time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Deep Tissue Massage with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Massage Gift Voucher and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This place is really good for a relaxing massage. The masseuse used hot stones which I've never tried before but it was great. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited September 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely massage. You start by filling out quite a comprehensive form, so the treatment is exactly to your liking. The venue could do with some better stairs, and a decent stereo for the music- but on the whole it was great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
This place is really good for massage, it was a combination of therapeutic and deep tissue massage and it was spot on. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 4 months ago
We were very pleased with my husband. We will go again for sure. It was his birthday gift and he was very surprised how amazing massage we had there. My favourite part was the hot stone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
This is a small massage salon. The staff are excellent, but you're not dealing with a premium location. I would definitely recommend the experience so do not be put off. Excellent value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The venue was not what I expected. It was in a dark and dingy basement and I would not have wanted to use the shower at all. The massage was actually OK but no piped music (as expected). Instead the music came from a phone that was placed on the massage bed!! Really basic venue with a dodgy staircase down to the massage parlour. Don't go if you are looking for a pleasant venue but if you are just after a good massage without any nice touches then it will be fine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had my treatment with Roberta and would definitely recommend her. I am booked in with her again already. The venue itself is very small and could do with a deep clean but the rooms are nice enough. I would prefer to lay on a towel rather than paper though. All in all this place is a hidden gem with great therapists if you don't mind not being in a 5* spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Great massage and it really helped with some of my puffiness! Would def go back for another one or try out another treatment. Such good value

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Good price, friendly and professional masseuse, very good massage. Only thing i didnt like is the fact that its in a small and rather dark basement.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Great massage witha well trained masseuse, prefectly relaxing and relieving the pain. Also got some helpful advice so all in all a good session.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
worth the money and time of travel anniversary yes please again..
wife says we should do this every two months and we will thanks last min

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent massage! The masseur certainly knew what she was doing with my back problem. I delayed 10 minutes and not only this deducted from overall time but I was given another 10 min at the end! Recommended

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had a therapeutic massage with deep tissue elements. It was perfect, the masseuse adjusted pressure from quite strong to more relaxing, over all spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 7 months ago
Dont judge a book by its cover! The salon might look like a small place but its a cozy little gem with lovelt staff ! I booked an appointment for 2 for a hot stone massage as a present for my mum n myself. 2 young, cheerful and professional masseusses were waiting for us. They asked us to fill out a for with some details. The massage was very pleasent, our muscles were tottally relaxed :)
Would definitely recommend it to friends and will come back :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel