Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

220 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom

Massage & Therapy Centre

4ForYou Professional Massage Therapists
4ForYou Professional Massage Therapy,
152 NEW CAVENDISH STREET,, Oxford Circus, London, W1W 6YL
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Venue rating

Based on 220 reviews

5 stars 89
4 stars 88
3 stars 27
2 stars 12
1 star 4
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (2)
  • Cellulite Treatments (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (9)
  • Ayurvedic Massage (1)
  • Couples Massage (5)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (73)
  • Four / Six Hands Massage (4)
  • Hot Stone Massage (25)
  • Indian Head Massage (9)
  • Lava Shells Massage (7)
  • Pregnancy Massage (6)
  • Sports Massage (18)
  • Swedish Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (34)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
It was spot on

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited April 2016
Posted 4 months ago
The venue looked brand new and was very clean.

The massage was fantastic, friendly and attentive. The only minor niggle was the slightly odd music, but this was changed as soon as requested! I will definitely be back - and it really was great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing massage. Very professional and thorough, Definitely recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 4 months ago
Highly skilled staff, lovely salon, fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
The place was nice, but the treatment not at all unfortunately. It was extremely painful and I have now bruises and veins out all over my legs. Basically the masseuse spent one hour slapping me, which I don't think is healthy and, after doing some researches, apparently that is not the way a cellulite massage should be. Too bad because I really liked this place and I would have definitely gone back otherwise.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Welcoming staff in a nice, clean salon and a lovely massage with a therapist who was attentive and adapted the treatment to what I requested

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Really relaxing massage, just the right pressure. My only criticism would be the music choice! Justin Bieber doesn't promote relaxation!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Great massage and would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
really excellent massage, all round. fantastic value, will be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Sports Massage London and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I had a session with Roberta and it was the Best massage I ever had. Really beautiful, new and clean space. It would even better if they accepted card payment as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Our day was amazing, staff friendly and overall experience great, Anna text me confirmation of the day, would go back again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
I really enjoyed my massage by Roberta. I was having shoulder pain and it was just what I needed. Though I had booked the 'head and shoulders' massage for 30mins, I asked for the full back and shoulders for 30 mins, and she was very happy to oblige.

The place is small, and has recently been done up. It's very clean. I'm planning to go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent value for money, very nice staff and relaxing massage - would definitely recommend and visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect massage, very attentive masseuse

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2016
Posted 6 months ago
This was a lovely healing massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
One of the best places for a massage in London!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
The new premises is beautiful, a 100% improvement from where they were before. The therapists as always are wonderful. My massage was with Roberta who I cannot recommend highly enough. She always listens and tailors the massage to exactly what I need. I will definitely be returning.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
I was really disappointed with the treatment. First of all the staff were unprofessional. I think because they were ready to go home even though I had my appointment at 6:30 pm which is just after office hours they started cleaning the place and making so much noise which totally disturbed me while I was having my treatment. The girls who was actually giving the massGe was really nice but I think she did not have much experience and it felt like I could have done the same thing to myself. The bed was uncomfortable and I feel that £30 for half an hour is expensive unless it is exceptionally good which unfortunately was not at all!

Regards
Zaneta

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited January 2016
Posted 6 months ago
Ance was brilliant, very thorough massage! Unfortunately there was s lot of very loud drilling as they are still building the last treatment rooms in their new place, so we had to wait until another colleague (who spoke the same language) could ask them to stop. During the massage they still drilled a little and Ance had to use her phone for music, but I am sure this is temporary while they set up. The room was clean, and the bathroom was very nice. The massage itself was the best I've had!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel