Treatwell
The simple way to book beauty anywhere.
Download our free Treatwell app.
Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

492 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
62 bell street at 62 bell street
62 bell street at 62 bell street
62 bell street,
London, Nw1 6sp
United Kingdom

Beauty Salon

62 bell street at 62 bell street
62 bell street,
London, Nw1 6sp
United Kingdom
  • Online scheduling not available

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • eVouchers not accepted

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Venue rating

Based on 492 reviews

5 stars 346
4 stars 122
3 stars 19
2 stars 3
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Ear Candling (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (15)
  • LVL Lashes (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (52)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (106)
  • Hollywood Waxing (174)
  • Threading (17)
  • Waxing (80)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (1)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Hot Stone Massage (31)
  • Swedish Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
i had a brazilian waxing and have awardwd it with 4 stars. Lily makes you feel very comfortable and the waxing is almost pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lilly is very friendly and the location is brilliant as is the value. Relatively pain free waxing and will definitely be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Overall this was a pleasant experience. Lily was professional and friendly. She provided useful information and tips about skincare which I shall be incorporating into my daily routine.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
My wax was very quick, nearly pain free, and very comfortable. will be going back for sure.
Best Hollywood wax I have ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Really lovely facial, very thorough and skin felt bright and glowing afterwards. Lily is a very friendly person and made me feel very comfortable throughout the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Great location and warm welcome. Also happy about treatment results. My skin was smooth and bright next day. I would recommend this saloon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments and awarded it with 5 stars. Lily is fast and and the result is really good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had Holywood waxing and awarded it with 5 stars. The salon is really clean and Lily makes you feel comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had an Indian Head Massage with Fouzia, who is one of the sweetest people I've ever met, and I would go as far as saying the best therapist I've ever had! She made sure I was comfortable and worked hard to get rid of all the congestion and knots I had in my upper back and neck. It was a relaxing treatment and she offered me tips at the end of the treatment which I found really helpful. I would definitely recommend and go back. Thanks Fouzia! You're the best!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Always extremely happy with the service and treatments when I go to Lily's. I would highly recommend others to try.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I started going to Lily's a while ago and I'm always so pleased with my treatment. Clean, calm treatment room and Lily does it so well each time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Hollywood/ Brazilian Lycon Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I have my eyebrows waxed with Lily's. They always come out looking immaculate. I would recommend anybody to go to Lily's Beauty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Have now been going to Lily's for over a year now. I don't particularly like getting myself waxed, but the experience is always one that is funny and laid back. Funny at my expense...lol. would recommend Lily's.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Lily was fantastic - went in for eyebrows and waxing . It was quick easy & professional. Im really happy with the results. I would highly recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lvl lashes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
Good treatment overall and much cheaper than other places in the west end.
Would go back to get done again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Lvl laches and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Cancel